Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Strip

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Fantastic staff, accommodating in every fashion. All balcony views are great! The large soaking tub and separate shower were great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Hotel quite below expectation and Expedia rating a

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Hotel room did not look as was described in the pictures. Room was not ready and the concergiere asked for additional 50 dollars for early check in. The room was ugly well below 3 stars rating despite the hotel on Expedia was rated 5 stars VIP. Showers was not functioning with leakeage and horrible smell. It is a good hotel of it is rated 3 stars or below
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Vegas oasis

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Smoke free with spacious rooms and full kitchens
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Just spent the night before flying out early. Quick drive to the airport, I was at my gate within 30 minutes after leaving the hotel
The perfect non-Vegas feeling hotel, no casino and no smoking. The rooms are huge and the walk-out balcony makes it feel more like an apartment than a hotel. Dog friendly too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice hotel comfort big rooms, clean and quite.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We were three in a big suit and felt like it was our home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The entrance was a bit hard to spot. The overall environment outside the hotel is not the best. However, the hotel is very spacious, the front desk is very helpful. I would recommend to groups as the kitchen is really large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very comfortable, good position

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Platinum. Great position just off the Strip, huge room, very comfortable, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very nice hotel with an outstanding staff.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our spacious suite removed from the strip, yet a 10 minutes walk put us right in the middle of the action. Staff was super accommodating. It’s our new hotel find for next trip to Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORCROSS, GA

Thanks

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very good hotel. Very close to all casinos. The workers are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and we had a wonderful view of the mountains. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Great Hotel.... close to everything!!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The Hotel was beautiful, friendly staff, clean room....... I would definately stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect hotel away from the strip

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: non-smoking
Cons: hours of pool
Location: location is close to everything
I personally don't like the smell of cigarettes so staying at this hotel was nice because it is more a non-smoking hotel, low key and quiet. Yet, everything is in walking distance so you can enjoy the night life there