Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edwardo

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great time
3 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a short drive to the strip

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Average place with clean rooms I had a peaceful stay. Some of the other clientele was a bit sketchy. No problems... when I arrived and unruly patron was causing a ruckus. The police were not called after that everything was fine I enjoyed nice day and would go there again in the future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Unimpressed

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Everything
Location: We just stayed one night and left early.
The room was outdated, the bed was horrible, you could feel the springs, no elevator and we were put on the 2nd floor regardless of telling them my husband just had open heart surgery. Bad experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Party

Its not the Vegas Hotel.. But worth the Buck

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: kitchen and fridge and microwave
Cons: broken ice box needs fixed
Location: great spot. has many food resturants near by.. and it 1.2 miles from the walking strip
I had a lower floor. No complaints but just the ice boxes were broken.. You get what you paid for, its not the Vegas hotel with the casino but I was happy with the kitchen stove and microwave..
3 out of 5
by Alan

Not bad

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great. Room was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Key sometimes worked, sometimes didn't, so I spent a lot of time walking to the front desk. Also, my room was given to 2 people at the same time so that was strange. Cleaning lady also kept banging on door so I had to leave my shower to explain to her she could clean later. Did I mention the location was great?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Better than I expected

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: "breakfast" was pretty basic.
Close to a hotel where my conference was, inexpensive, maybe nicer than I expected. All good.
4 out of 5
by victor m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolle

First Time

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
First time staying with Red Roof. Great prices and I was really surprised by the little kitchenette in our room. The comp bagels and coffee in the morning was nice as well.
4 out of 5
by gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels