Ratings based on 2,010 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice Motel, nice price

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean and safe rooms, free parking, no resort fee.
Location: Not far from the airport and Premium Outlet South
Stayed a night earlier in Las Vegas than expected and had to book two rooms. Red Roof Inn was a good choice since it was a Saturday and they had a good price without resort fee and good parking for free. The only bad thing is, the motel is far away from the strip if you want to make a walk. Anyway, it comes with a nice pool and a breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 16, 2017
There were bugs in side the room the heater when turn on made fire smoke inter the room and fumes . however the hotel manager returned full refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The hotel staffs are not so bad, but the room is not clean, actually terrible. There is a cockroach in the room. I don’t recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Simple hotel. Comfy and clean

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I like how they included a fridge and microwave. The hotel is right next to the hard Rock and next door to a strip club and a variety of restraunts. Good price, had a funny smell for a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTREAL QUEBEC

NICE HOTEL AND VERY CLEAN

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: CLEAN BEDROOM AND BATHROOM
Cons: NO
Location: VERY CLOSE TO THE STRYP
T HE PERSONNELS WAS VERY PROFESSIONNEL WHIT US. THE BREAKFAST GOOD BUT THE SPACES TO PREPARE THE LUNCH COULD BE BIGGER BECAUSE A LOT OF PEOPLE COME TO PREPARE HER BREAKFAST AND HIS TIGHT .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Acceptable, but would not go back.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Cons: Mattresses, odors in rooms.
Location: One walking mile to Las Vegas strip.
Room smelled like skunk, mattresses were the quality of hide-a-beds. I asked to move on day 2 and was accommodated; second room was fine. Complimentary breakfast was minimal, would give a 2 rating. Staff was nice. One mile to Las Vegas strip is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stolen laptop and passport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I stayed for one evening. I went out for a couple of hours and when I came back to my room the door was ajar and my laptop and passport were gone. They were in a bag that also contained my car keys and some books. Fortunately my car keys were recovered in the trash the next morning by a nice security guard... I really feel that this incident was not taken seriously. Evidently the crook went into my room stole my stuff, went to the floor above and kept the laptop and threw my other stuff in the trash. I find it very curious that a thief would not just leave the premises. I wonder if it was a setup? It certainly felt that way. Nevertheless, no one seemed very concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Was a good experience. Clean room and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK place for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: local was ok
there was a small opening under the door that does allow ants or small bugs to come in. You are also right under the flight path of airplanes into the airport, this did not bother me but might someone else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Comfy rooms and very centrally located to the University Arena for purposes of our convention.