Ratings based on 1,968 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not in a walking distance to the Strip

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Breakfast is a plus in the morning of a tiring LV night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Helpful friendly staff. Clean room with king bed and complete kitchenette. Across from Hard Rock casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Very central and convenient

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: The pool and room amenities such as a fridge and very comfortable bed.
Cons: The free breakfast could be a little better.
Location: There are several restaurants and other shops close by, and the Hardrock Hotel is right across the street..
This was one of the most affordable motels available when my husband and I went to Las Vegas in June. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hotel and all of its amenities. The pool was really nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Saw little bgs in sink other then that just fine ,,...,...............................//..................,____________________________________________________________________________
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Can you say bed bugs?

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Bed bugs?! Mattresses really old and uncomfortable!
Location: There are plenty of great restaurants literally within a block or two. Paradise Cantina -- awesome Mexican! Gangnam -- fantastic Korean barbecue!
I was bitten repeatedly by bed bugs. I got welts. The counter staff was very pleasant, but thought my initial welts were from a spider bite. We were moved to another room. More welts came up within the next couple of days -- symptomatic of bed bugs. Never experienced before. Hopefully never again!! Also, mattresses were very uncomfortable. You are basically sleeping directly on the coil springs, with very little fabric protecting you from them. Good grief! My husband says these were the most uncomfortable mattresses he's ever slept on. Not a great experience. Nice staff, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Nice stopover in Las Vegas

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The price and the convenience.
Cons: Since I like a soft mattress, I found the mattresses a bit too firm. But if you don't like a soft mattress, you would probably like the Inn's.
Location: The Hard Rock Hotel is across the street and has entertainment and food.
We flew into Vegas for our trip to the Grand Canyon. The Red Roof Inn was so convenient to the airport and perfect for a stopover. The staff was friendly, and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great location to strip for a reasonable price.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated having a microwave and refrigerator.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Wish I had more time

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good time. Wish I could have stayed longer. But time didnt allow me to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good for price

Posted May 21, 2017
Big Hispanic demographic. Clean and decent breakfast
3 out of 5
by Marilyn

Stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It served our purpose. The people were very friendly and helpful. We opted to have no service while we were there, so we can't say good or bad about the service. We were there for the bowling tournament and were away from the strip, which was our choice. The check in was a little messed up. The room was promised to be available at 10, but wasn't available until 12:30. The overall stay was satisfactory.