Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
If you're in Vegas for business, this is a great place to stay. No resort fees, free parking, free wi-fi and free breakfast. Comfortable, clean and smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Attended a conference and stayed at hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Had a very good experience . Close to convention center. Non smoking and NO Casino. Worked for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Just the food that they served during breakfast. Put some variety on it. Not same almost everyday.
Location: Close to everywhere, to the strip , restaurants , groceries etc. 101% satisfied.
We all enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Close to everything. Staff were all nice and friendly especially BLANCA who works in the front desk. We all felt that this became our second home. Stayed for 8 nights very comfortable and loving the place. We all gonna missed our stay in this hotel. Parking is free and it's huge no problem looking for your spot. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was good, I don't have complaints. I was happy living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills,CA

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice clean place, near to strip and near to food options like pillory,chipotle,jamba juice, pfchang etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Vegas 2017

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: The only thing I did dislike, I felt like the room was dusty and the bed sheeting's didn't really have a clean smell to them, more on a dusty scent.
The room was very nice and modern. I was surprised it came with a kitchen and a pull out bed for the size. I love how there pool curfew wasn't until 11:00 P.M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick

Residence Inn Review.

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted to stay off the strip in a quiet "non resort" hotel this time. Hotel is a non-smoking hotel, which was another reason why we chose it. Room was big and clean, with a kitchenette. Bed was a little hard but acceptable, pillows were good. Big breakfast area with a decent selection. Didn't use pool or fitness center, but pool area was nice, with two BBQ's and lounging furniture. Beware though of a $40 "incidentals" charge, didn't know about this charge. That's why we stayed off the strip, to avoid the "resort fees". Called them about it and the charges went away. If it's supposed to be just a deposit, they should tell you it's just a deposit and not an automatic charge. All in all, the place was clean, quiet and not too far off the strip. Parking lot wasn't the biggest around, but there's enough parking. We would probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
it was very close to strip mall. staff was very friendly. room was very clean.