Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Attended a conference and stayed at hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Had a very good experience . Close to convention center. Non smoking and NO Casino. Worked for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Everything !!!!
Cons: Just the food that they served during breakfast. Put some variety on it. Not same almost everyday.
Location: Close to everywhere, to the strip , restaurants , groceries etc. 101% satisfied.
We all enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Close to everything. Staff were all nice and friendly especially BLANCA who works in the front desk. We all felt that this became our second home. Stayed for 8 nights very comfortable and loving the place. We all gonna missed our stay in this hotel. Parking is free and it's huge no problem looking for your spot. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was good, I don't have complaints. I was happy living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills,CA

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice clean place, near to strip and near to food options like pillory,chipotle,jamba juice, pfchang etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Whittier

Vegas 2017

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: The only thing I did dislike, I felt like the room was dusty and the bed sheeting's didn't really have a clean smell to them, more on a dusty scent.
The room was very nice and modern. I was surprised it came with a kitchen and a pull out bed for the size. I love how there pool curfew wasn't until 11:00 P.M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
It is accessible to the strip and food restaurants, although, they serve free breakfast. It is a very quiet place to stay in, away from the casino. This place is a home-like environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego CA

Good hotel when you are in town not to gamble

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Found room not cleaned at 7 Pm When was asked why Was brought set of clean sheets topic on ourself
4 out of 5
by Brian

Quick overnight off the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed over on a Friday night and was surprised by the quietness and low key nature of the hotel. Was exactly what we hoped for, away from the strip and suitable for a one night family stop along our road trip. Was a quick 10 min cab ride to the Bally's shops for dinner at Giordano's (famous Chicago stuffed pizza) and to watch the fountain show, then another quick cab ride back. Although there are plentiful restaurants and shops just steps from the hotel entrance. Thought the airport noise might keep us up but it didn't. Expected some late night revelers to wake us but didn't. Breakfast was typical hotel fare though the waffle bar and coffee bar were fantastic. Kids loved all the available toppings. Pool was small but adequate and parking was painless and free. Lots of business and military travelers here. The extra option of a third bed via the pull out couch was nice for the kids allowing them their own beds, great for our young teens. Generally have enjoyed other Residence Inns elsewhere, love the concept here, and this one stayed on par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family with young kids

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is away from the stripe and peaceful. The stripe is only a 10 mins. drive. Lots of restaurants around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Looks close to the Strip...

Posted Apr 18, 2017
but it's not...it's about a 1.2 mile hike one way. We had wanted to be close to, but not on the Strip, so chose this one because we like Marriotts and because this looked close on the map. Our legs were aching at the end of the day but we still enjoyed the hotel. The staff were nice, morning breakfast good and the rooms were clean and quiet.