Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stayed for 4 nights. The locatoon was great, very close to the Vegas strip. Comfortable and clean rooms, and good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland oregon

Conference stay

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very welcoming - love the kitchenettes, and fireplace!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The Hotel is so out dated, dirty, unsafe, Doesn’t have any security, people smoking illegal narcotics on the promises 24/7. The food is disgusting, breakfast area it’s too small to assist all the guest. My family and I had a horrible experience, we will never stayed at that place ever again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Hotel needs some major refurbishment in the rooms. I would not recommend staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always stay here with my son and daughter. T

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My son and daughter have dogs. This is a great place for people with pets. Nice areas to walk your dogs. Very clean. I really enjoy staying here. Great staff , rooms , amenities.
5 out of 5
by Sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great value for money!!! I love this place!

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room is clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was great! Lots of variety and very tasty. Hotel offered a Hospitality hour with free beers, wine and a small buffet offering. Hotel is located across the Conference Centre where I attended a series of seminar. So very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by harshad C.

Happy

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent stay
5 out of 5
by Alan

Convenient, comfortable and great breakfast buffet

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel and it's staff was wonderful! The breakfast buffet offered hot and cold food, fruit, yogurt, waffles, eggs, sausage, ham, turkey and chicken sausage, cereal, coffee, juice and water, plus more. The suites were spacious and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and it was so convenient to our conference at the convention center and the monorail!