Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I always stay here with my son and daughter. T

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My son and daughter have dogs. This is a great place for people with pets. Nice areas to walk your dogs. Very clean. I really enjoy staying here. Great staff , rooms , amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from otttawa

Posted Sep 26, 2017
3xay weekend; all staff very friendly & helpful Great location to catch monorail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami/Reno

Close to events and airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
They were nice. The employees were very helpful while we were dealing with a crisis. They made us feel comfortable during our stay and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Everything was good but only thing that we didnt like was that we got some kind of bug bite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Near the strip but quite as a village

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, there is a gate for the parking and property of the entire complex
Cons: More smoking areas
Location: You can take the monorail (10min.) and go directly to MGM at the end of the strip and visit all the casinos and hotels
Exellent breakfasts, Cleaneliness exellent, rooms spacious and quite, Good TV and WiFi. Places for smoking and even BBQ. Kitchen impeccable, but if you drink a bottle of water they provided it's $4.00!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent hotel to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Customer Service, Breakfast
Location: Las vegas strip is just couple of miles from here and you can enjoy casinos and other stuff there.
Nice room, excellent customer service, good location and yummy breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to venue we were attending

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was a pleasant stay.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be improved. Also a break on a future stay at your establishment would be nice!
Location: Attend concerts and shows in Las Vegas
Little difficult to enter the receiving area or front desk, otherwise nice place to stay!