Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami/Reno

Close to events and airport.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
They were nice. The employees were very helpful while we were dealing with a crisis. They made us feel comfortable during our stay and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Everything was good but only thing that we didnt like was that we got some kind of bug bite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Near the strip but quite as a village

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, there is a gate for the parking and property of the entire complex
Cons: More smoking areas
Location: You can take the monorail (10min.) and go directly to MGM at the end of the strip and visit all the casinos and hotels
Exellent breakfasts, Cleaneliness exellent, rooms spacious and quite, Good TV and WiFi. Places for smoking and even BBQ. Kitchen impeccable, but if you drink a bottle of water they provided it's $4.00!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent hotel to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Customer Service, Breakfast
Location: Las vegas strip is just couple of miles from here and you can enjoy casinos and other stuff there.
Nice room, excellent customer service, good location and yummy breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel close to venue we were attending

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was a pleasant stay.
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be improved. Also a break on a future stay at your establishment would be nice!
Location: Attend concerts and shows in Las Vegas
Little difficult to enter the receiving area or front desk, otherwise nice place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Saint Lucie

Needs updating

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Furniture outdated, appliances look like Sears And BestBuy rejects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Reasonably quiet, able to use the pool until 11PM, has a kitchen if you want to save money
Cons: Place could use some maintenance but its ok
Location: Vegas Strip is semi close, not safe to walk at night (in my opinion) so drive or take an uber
All in all its good, but its nothing like the strip. Normal hotel kept in reasonable condition. Quiet over all, good for families that want to keep kids away from Vegas Strip. Down side is you are not really close to anything so you have to be willing to walk (only during day) or uber/lyft to your destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Great quiet place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet location, clean rooms and kitchen, polite staff.
Cons: Have a straight path to rooms behind.Ours was past swimming pool winding this way and that. We got lost a few times before we figured it out.
Location: It is on paradise road,about 10 mins from strip.15 mins if traffic is heavy.Not walking distance but about $10 on a uber ride.
We stayed here for about 4 days.It is a great quiet hotel away from the noise and bustle of the strip.The rooms are very clean and there is a full kitchen. Staff are polite and free breakfast is ok. The only issue we had was that the room was way behind and a good walk from the front of the hotel, hard to do in hot weather sometimes but we were grateful for the peace and quiet. They also shipped my kindle book reader back to me when i left it there. Room rent is a total bargain for what you get. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Daud

good spot

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
the fellow on check-in was very friendly. overall stay was nice but the lady on check-out was rather rude. location was great for my conference at convention center. hotel was a little older but very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels