Ratings based on 1,953 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Audrianna

Overall....won't stay here again.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was honestly quite horrible. First off the room was nothing like what was presented. Our window didn't open, the tv didn't work, the shower was either freezing cold or way to hot. Our next door neighbors were crazy both nights. They were insanely loud and then we're fighting all night. We ended up with a hole in our room the next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don not stay here

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. Room was dirty, no convenient outlets, poor lighting scheme, a/c unit- 1 was stuck in heater, the other dripped water (which probably meant there was mold). Oh and the beds Are super uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The account is control by remote I did not have one in my room so my room Saturday hot all night because they could not locate 1. There was a picture missing off the wall smh. They gave me keys initially to a room that was either not cleaned or already occupied. Just a horrible stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS, NV

UNEXPECTED

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Location: HARD ROCK CASINO, AND LOCAL RESTAURANT
This facility 50% similar its look from WEBSITE. Loud music, too many drinking and smoking near by the pool. Its not a great place for family vacation. AC filter dirty, closet sliding door falling apart, and little odor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF flyer

The hotel tried hard to be hip and posh, but lacki

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel tried hard to be hip and posh, but lacking in detail, such as lose outlets that can hold your charger steadily. In addition AC and heater does not work in the two rooms I stayed in. During the stay, I upgraded to a bigger room for $25/night, only to find out the room that I pay more has less amenities ( bathtub and hairdryer). I did not care about the tub, because the tub in my previous room was filthy. Staff were not so professional either. During check in, had to wait til she finished talking on the phone, for about 5 minutes. Same thing, during the upgrading process. Asked for 4:30 & 4:45 AM wake up call, didn't receive it until 5 AM.(why bother calling me at 5?). Not happy at all, cos I was hoping to stay in a hotel, not run down motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very happy with this one
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Cheap hotel with bigger rooms

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The suite I received was big, had a spa in the bedroom. bathroom was adequate, but shower flooded ocasionally. Marijuana smell was everywhere in this hotel, but you do get used to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx ax

Funky and cute..but outdated and not refurbished.

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Needs to be refinished. But not bad for value. Great location. Low rates. BUT: a lil sketchy. Lots of pot smoking and partying going on.
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Just a over nighter...me and my fiance always stay there for our staycations
1 out of 5
by Rachael

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled so bad of smoke! They say they are smoke free NOT!!