Ratings based on 7,789 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Fast check-in

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I like the leniency this motel gives for early check-in. Also some nice coupons for free drinks. Staff seemed in pleasant mood and easy to deal with. Parking was very convenient also. I’m still trying to get use to the resort fees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great place nice rooms good assortment of machines. Friendly staff at front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City Az

The shuttle driver was GREAT

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: it was smaller and close to airport
The front desk staff was great the pool was great the food was great, we were able to get a room close to the pool with an outside space for us to sit , it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pahrump, nv

Good stop off before flights

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and airport parking
Cons: Better overall ambiance and upkeep
Location: Off the strip but not that far.
Close to airport, have a shuttle, cheap weekly parking. Facilities are old. Need new maintenance supervisor. Lights out in room, elevator button requires two or three hard presses, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apex, North Carolina

Nice room but nasty place overall

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I guess you get what you pay for. The room we stayed in was nice but the overall place was just nasty! Place is filled with nasty smoking and urine smell. The elevator smelled like someone did number 2 along with smoking in there. I wanted to throw up everytime I stepped out of my room. Do not recommend!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We arrived and our room did not match the description. Our room had only one bed and we were a group of three. When we tried to complain at the front desk and there was a long line of people with complaints. We had to wait almost an hour to be seen. Finally we got another room with two beds. We needed towels in our room and there was no iron. Don’t bother to play at the casino. I came with a group of three and we all quickly lost money in a short period of time. The buffet and resturaunt are a joke. Overall the place is understaffed and run down. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in took over an hour. There was not enough staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Average hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We were looking for some cheaper place to stay. Waiting for check-in and check-out was too long. Our room was average, bath tube was clogged and won't drain. It got noisy early in the morning when people were talking loud down bellow our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A good value hotel not far from the airport with an hourly shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino, CA

Old Smokey Vegas hotel. Transients in parking lot,

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Super Low budget. Hotel is not very clean. There was what appeared to be a booger on the wall near the light switch. Shower was moldy, pillows were uncomfortable. When you walk into hotel the cloud of cigar smoke has taken over. Air circulation system is non- existant