Ratings based on 7,527 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanab, Utah

A great place to stay on a budget

Posted Sep 22, 2017
A great, affordable place to stay. Overall, the rooms, and in general, the hotel, are somewhat spartan and dated; but clean & everything works. The staff are extremely courteous and for me, that more than makes up for the dated surroundings. The casino was fun...lots of slots for its size; but it had a limited variety of newer machines (and in my opinion, way to many "buffalo" slots based on the number of empty machines). Overall, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belleville,illinois

good place to stay the buffet needs work

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: the rates was great liked the shuttle bus very convenate for me
Cons: the buffet
Location: stores mass transit places to eat
stay was good staff frendly casino was nice not much of a gambler
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty run down

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Would never recommend this place and would never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Not the worst, but close.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was pretty dirty, well, the bathroom. Also smelled bad. Had a 6:00am flight so went to bed early to get up at 4:00. Was woken up 3 times (12:00, 2:00 and 3:00) with my door being opened. Silver Sevens had double or triple rented my room out. Finally security came at 3:00am and it was sorted out. No apologies offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Ok Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: Couple of blocks off the strip.
Ok hotel, nothing fancy, but nice place to sleep. Cafe is good, gift shop nice, with good prices for Vegas. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

flight layover

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: all good 4 stars
Cons: nuttin
Location: 15 hr layover so it was nice to kick back an blow some money an have lil fun
had a grand time, would stay at silver 7s any time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel was ok. the workers were nice. There was no Iron/ironing board in the room. Had to all down for them - had to call for another Iron because the first one didn't work. Also the curtains seemed kinda worn out - you could tell by the discoloration. The bed was king size and it was very comfortable and I was able to adjust the tempature in the room with no problem which was a plus. I recommend they have the hallway carpets on the guest floors cleaned a little more often - there was a strange smell (old carpet smell) once you got off the elevator but not so terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, clean, great staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice
We stayed in Las Vegas five nights, the hotel was really nice, the staff was very polite and responsive to our needs. It has everything you might need. It had a nice size pool and social areas. We were very pleased with the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton california

Terrible service

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I ask for extra bed they said we send it right away I have to call 3 times take so much time to get it bad service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert California

The location of the hotel is very to drive or walk

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I have stayed at the hotel several times.. I always feel safe that my vehicle is parked at the hotel security is always on point.