Ratings based on 7,779 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pahrump, nv

Good stop off before flights

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and airport parking
Cons: Better overall ambiance and upkeep
Location: Off the strip but not that far.
Close to airport, have a shuttle, cheap weekly parking. Facilities are old. Need new maintenance supervisor. Lights out in room, elevator button requires two or three hard presses, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in took over an hour. There was not enough staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Average hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We were looking for some cheaper place to stay. Waiting for check-in and check-out was too long. Our room was average, bath tube was clogged and won't drain. It got noisy early in the morning when people were talking loud down bellow our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryville, TN

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A good value hotel not far from the airport with an hourly shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chino, CA

Old Smokey Vegas hotel. Transients in parking lot,

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Super Low budget. Hotel is not very clean. There was what appeared to be a booger on the wall near the light switch. Shower was moldy, pillows were uncomfortable. When you walk into hotel the cloud of cigar smoke has taken over. Air circulation system is non- existant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Close to the strip
Great staff, clean room and the hotel guest were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Not too far from the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were not too far from the strip which was great.The hotel itself was great but I think the hotel should let they people that’s cleaning the room when there’s more than two people in the room they need more towels.I had to ask everyday for more towels.One cleaner that we asked for towels didn’t understand English.We had to go find someone who did.Other than that the hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value with a friendly staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Big room, friendly staff, affordable gift shop.
Cons: Bring back the strip shuttle and the breakfast buffet,
Location: Just a mile from the strip, the hotel feels just enough outside the hustle and bustle of the strip, but close to feel like you're in Vegas.
I arrived late at night and in no time was in my room. The bed was great, and the room plenty specious. My only irritation was the thermostat. I couldn't figure out how to work it to my satisfaction. Nevertheless, the temperature was comfortable ,the window shades closed sufficiently, and the bed was exceptional. I was disappointed that the hotel no longer offers a shuttle to the strip, but the shuttle driver back to the airport was kind enough to take me straight to the car rental center, since I was the only rider. Also, there is no longer a breakfast buffet. A short walk up the street to Tuscani Suites gave me better dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the strip

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: smaller casino close to the strip and easy to get in and out of with not much traffic good meals for reasonable prices
Cons: the rooms could be up graded, and the elevator broke while we were their it was a longwalk to get to our room 3026
Location: strip close jack in the box close and donut shop across the street . breakfast was good and cheap
older hotel, rooms are not that nice but decent. close to places to eat machines a lil tight could have coffee machines in room or have coffee machines in store coffee was free with voucher from front desk but a few times it was cold and no microwave to heat it up
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate the feedback and we are happy you had an overall great visit. We hope you visit us again in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Sheets where dirty and with hair everything else was OK begbugs in the bed also
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel and casino. Your comments and concerns have been forwarded to the right department. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.