Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Givens

Wonderul

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful excellent nice nice nice will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel away from the crowds, but near enough

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Location: A short walk across the street to access the monorail and the Vegas Strip.
Great room, great breakfast, decent restaurant, good parking, good gym. The only thing that could have been better would be softer pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for the wonderful review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center and for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We're delighted our hotel was perfect for your trip and that you were pleased with our wonderful location. We look forward to your next stay! Thanks again. David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and satisfied.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and quiet.
This hotel was really comfortable and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic and better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the nice review and for being our guest. Our friendly staff is happy your stay was better than expected and they cant wait to welcome you back for another great experience. We all hope to see you soon. Best, David Nilemo General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Cool Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice and very welcoming staffs. Very close to downtown areas. No noise at all. I like it very much and I will be back to this place during my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west covina ca

Perfect off strip hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
No major complaints. Breakfast was perfect: scramble eggs.sausage. cereal. Coffee. Milk cartons. Muffins. Toast. Lounge area was very comfy. Parking and elevator were a breeze. Fave part was the sofabed sectional. Cons: #1 mini fridge was not even a bit cool/cold. Maintenance rushed to swap it but same temp. My food spoiled. #2 for some reason the AC unit was not getting the room temp below 78.. it was a oven at certain times (mind u i visited during 119 heat) maintenance rushed again.. changed a filter but would shut off at 80 yikes. #3 if your looking to take a dip dont expect that vegas style pool, it was basic as can be. Overall.... it was perfect for my friends and I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

close to the convention center,very friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: pleasant people/good food, good bed, large suite with comfy sofa..
Cons: Night light is too big over the bed and maybe ad USB outlet plugs?
Location: convention center, Westgate hotel and casino closeby
Very nice room, decent breakfast, very friendly staff. ordered room service, very good meal. Checked out the pool upstairs, on the tiny side (there was a sewer odor around the corner.not sure where it came from, probably just trash that needed to be emptied, it was 115F so very hot. There was a leak in one of the bathrooms with the toilet, which i didn't notice until i slipped in a puddle the morning, and twisted my back. Staff was very helpful when i reported it but have not heard anything back yet- my back still hurts. no casino's, no smoking very clean... Overall a good experience, i would come back here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near the strip.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Parking Garage with easy access to the lobby.
Cons: Didn't like the glass doors on the bathroom.
Loved the parking garage - provided much needed shade in scorching temps! Breakfast was very good and had lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great hotel, awesome service and comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Starlings Tournament

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Great Stay just wished the pool was a bit bigger than expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Easy and quick check in and out.
Cons: There is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!
Everything was clean and nice. Only downside is that there is no drinking water in the room, even for purchase- that is a big problem when you do not know this in advance!