Ratings based on 3,225 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It was a great stay. The staff was very polite, and the room was clean. I definitely enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Newly refurbished rooms, only problem not cleaned every day. Very friendly staff. Good small friendly. Casino attached that as a micro brewery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Was a pleasant stay for me

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean. They have their own Karoke bar and nice little casino right next door. Only about quick 10 minute walk to the Vegas strip.
Cons: Not sure. The hallway carpets are old. I assume those will be replaced soon as they continue to remodel.
Location: There is so much to do and check out. I prefer the Vegas Strip at night as the lights on the strip and the people make Vegas come alive.
Check in was easy and quick. My room was clean and it was quiet. I did not hear anyone making loud noises, etc. I read some reviews on Expedia where some complained about cleanliness, etc. but I did not find that to be an issue. I did notice that rooms are being remodeled, etc. For those who wrote about the "resort fees", etc. I also was not happy with having to pay those extra fees since I did not use the pool, etc. but it is what it is. Some complained in their reviews about not being informed about the extra fees. I found that info with ease on Expedia's site. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay there again. It's a lot cheaper than staying at a higher end hotel when your not even going to be in your room much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Confused

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: its not too far from the strip
Cons: the rooms to match how the website marketed the rooms for chicness and really nice looking furniture, room and bathroom
Location: we walked to the strip and were able to go to Planet Hollywood and Paris right away. Next day took more time to walk around and visited other places
This was our honeymoon trip. really excited to see the really nice bedrooms for a good price that I saw in the Expedia website for the hotel....once arrived room was completely different as far as amenities in the room and its flair in chicness, color and furniture. We definitely could have paid the same price for probably a hotel on the strip instead. Maybe next time...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

Far away from the strip, at least 15 minutes walk

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update the room
Misleading the hotel status, should be status 3 stars instead of 4 status hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Villages, Fl

Nice hotel for the money!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Our stay was unexpectedly extended by 5 days because of hurricane Irma. The staff couldn't have been more helpful in making a stressful event tolerable. The food and drinks at the casino resturant were excellent. The front desk personnel were outstanding! The only negative was the distance to "The Strip" was more of a walk then we inticipated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel. Near to the strip. Thanks

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Enjoyed the comfortable stay. enjoyed swimming in the pool. Also enjoyed the food in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great location and recently renovated rooms. The hotel was clean and nicer than expected for the price. I didn't really understand why they charge a resort fee, but whatever - it's Vegas. Front desk staff were nice. Housekeeping was somewhat rude and blocked doorways and hallways with their carts. Overall I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotels is nice and getting remodeled don't like that they keep on charging me twice and half of the time I was trying to fix charges in my account but this hotel is good keep in mind it's Vegas half of the time your not there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economic hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Good price. Close to all the locations I needed to get to. Clean rooms, helpful staff.the restaurant had very good food. Close to airport and the shuttle service was fine.