Ratings based on 751 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by linda

Nice and close to strip.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice kitchen and bathroom. I believe that there are some timeshares in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Vegas trip with son

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Secure,clean and big room.
Location: Right behind Vegas strip
Once we arrived the staff was very helpful getting us to our room. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and cleanliness of our room. We took full advantage of the sparkling kitchen and were able to just chill at the end of long sightseeing days. The location was perfect just off the center of the strip so we could walk almost everywhere. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot in Las Vegas

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, love the fact you still don't have to pay for parking and the new room updates are well done!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Suite

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was billed as a suite, but was very small and made poor use of the available space. Vanity area (where people spend 10min/day) and hallway (dead space) were quite large, but beds were small and close together, and there was no privacy at all. I get up much earlier than my family members, and had nowhere to relax without disturbing them except for the bathtub.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place for a quieter Vegas getaway

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel. best of our 2 week trip. we had one of the newer contemporary rooms and it was really nice. was quiet to get a good sleep as just off the strip and had proper kitchen facilities. The concierge advice service was mixed... gave some great tips for visiting the stratosphere and some restaurants but was given some duff info regarding parking for Freemont street, which was annoying. Nice little pool, plenty of parking and great location.
4 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value hotel close to the Strip

Posted May 27, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Location and Value
Cons: More teabags! Not everyone drinks coffee!
Location: Ideal for all action on the Strip and an easy bus ride to Fremont Street
The hotel is on East Harmon Street close to the main Vegas strip but away from the manic traffic. It's in the shadow of two tall hotels. Free Parking! Nice rooms with small kitchenettes, laundry available on 9th floor which is cheap to use. Staff all very helpful especially Pam on Guest Services who helped us with discounted High Roller tickets and lots of information about shows and transportation around the Strip area.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne D

Parking space for trailer

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised when they were able to find parking for my pickup and car trailer. They made sure I was able get in and out easily. Thank You for all the help.