Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Abdolghani

Never stay here

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
So our flight got cancelled and i had to call hotel.com to change the reservation name since the hotel did not let my friend in due to name difference (She was coming from another city to meet us), but the stupid thing is that the hotel charge her $44 more for no reason. I had paid all the money through hotel.com and I do not know why they have decided to take her credit card and charge her more! bunch of stupid people!
4 out of 5
by Leonard from Waipahu

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, being on the first floor and parking right outside the room is awesome. Less than a five minute drive from the fashion show mall, Wynn hotel and circus circus adventure dome. Pool is adequate. Free breakfast is OK but only on the weekends
1 out of 5
by Bernardo from Lompoc CaLlfornla

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
l am not happy WlTH THE SERVlCE
3 out of 5
by German

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the strip
Cons: We were there in Sept, and this hotel did not have a resort fee, unfortunately, there is now a resort fee, that does not fit the "hotel"
Enjoyable experience, love the burger and drinks!- I did not enjoy the resort fee, we didn't use the pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointment

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: None just cheap
Cons: One of the staff was not accommodating, filthy furniture needs to be changed
Location: Las Vegas strip location is A.O.K.
While waiting guests toilet in the lobby was not working. We checked-in on a Sunday the ONLY coffee shop was closed. We were given a coupon to use in the coffee shop for 2 free drinks and a snack but can only use it on Tuesday which was our check-out before 11 am and coupon starts at 4pm lol Anyway, the room and furniture was pretty filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hearns

Ok hotel good food, close to the convention center

Posted Jun 11, 2016
OK hotel close to the convention center. Food was good in the bar.
3 out of 5
by Jyoti from american cnayon

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good . Breakfast is available only Saturday sunday and we enjoyed it.
2 out of 5
by Sajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels