Ratings based on 11,047 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: having a kitchenette
Location: other exits to the strip to save a long walk
This hotel is really lovely and worth a visit and stay. However, you need to be aware there is a long walk to get from the towers to the strip. We were in tower 2 so our walk was slightly less. Although we tried looking we couldn't find another shorter way out of the towers. This not withstanding we had a great stay and everything was fantastic, we even had a whirlpool spa tub yay! It was so nice to have a kitchenette so we could chill the beers and make coffee. I would recommend the Signature at MGM but would caution others about the walk. To be fair it's great to work off the feww pounds you might put on whilst on holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to the strip!

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, no casino, and close to the strip.
If you don't like to be checking in in the middle of thousand of Tourist this is the hotel for you!... the fact that, there is not casino makes this hotel one of my favorites to me. rooms as beautiful and spacious. The access to the MGM grand is easy and in close distance, and you can use all their facilities but the gym (for a fee).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from QC

Close to the strip but quiet and confortable

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Furniture and decor
Cons: Express check out
Location: Near almost everything’s
one night was too short to enjoy all the amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MGM Grand

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent hotel in L.A. Modern, clean and just a few blocks of main avenue. Lots of things to do, see and eat inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Our room had a beautiful view of the strip and really enjoyed the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
You will have to request for pots, pans, glasses, and etc. You have complimentary valet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Vegas baby

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This hotel was in a great location. Behind the MGM Grand with access to all its facilities via internal walkways. But far enough away from the casino and masses for a quieter stay. You have access to the 3 pools at the Signature plus the complex at the MGM. The rooms and bathrooms are massive. The bonus of the kitchenette was great. Just let reception know what you need and they will send it up immediately. No bottled water is in the room, but just ask at reception when you head in and out and they will give you a couple of bottles each time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with many pools to choose from!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: close to everything you need the monorail and the casino, resturants and pools
Extremely nice hotel with kitchenettes in the rooms and balconies available. Many pools to choose from including the lazy river!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at MGM signature. It was my first time staying there and I was presently surprised with the high level of customer service. The room was nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again. I just need to find out how I can get a room in tower 3 😁
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does not care

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: the pool and room
Cons: staff room for families should be before 3 pm and late check out.
room not ready until 3 pm, tough when you have a 2 yr old that need changing, same problem with late check out staff does not help. Next time I will pay less and maybe have a better staff.