Ratings based on 11,127 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect for our honeymoon

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We love love love this hotel. Very quiet, clean, and the staff was friendly. We loved it so much we extended our stay one additional night. Since we were on our honeymoon we asked for an upgrade and we were upgraded to the upper penthouse (very top floor). The jucuzzi was everything! Housekeeping also did a great job. The concierge was also great, although other reviews said they were not available. I wasn’t sure how it would be since previous reviews talked about not receiving quality service, but our service was fantastic!!! As far as location we were a short walk indoors to MGM Grand and a short ride from most places. It was the perfect place to stay! We found our Vegas hotel and will definitely stay here next time we come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

Nice but ehhh

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. Nothing jumps out at you. It is a bit pricey to say it’s not on the strip. It isn’t far from the strip but they don’t offer any shuttles or anything. There aren’t many places to eat around the hotel except for at the hotel. There’s was no late checkout. Pool areas and spa areas not always open in your tower. Overall it’s a nice hotel but for what we paid to stay there I’m sure we can find something a bit more worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar city, ut

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location, no smoking, clean, very spacious.
Location: top golf, pool, casino, strip, many options for food
I've stayed at the MGM many times over the years... these suits are WAY better than normal rooms at MGM. I only wish I would have discovered the Signature Suits years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Love staying here. This is our 3rd time. Rooms are spacious and nice. Beds are comfy. Master bath is huge We had a corner suite with a strip view from master and deck that we really enjoyed. Staff were very helpful especisllly the doormen. .,..,,,.........,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍111222222222222222222222
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel overall.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Provide supplies for the kitchen in room with out having to call and have them brought.
We stay here (Signature MGM) most often when our stay is over 4 days because of the kitchen. Unfortunately, during this stay we realized that they no longer have dishes, utensils, cooking ware, etc. and when we called they brought up literally one of everything needing another call to have another glass, spoon, fork, dish, cup for coffee, etc. brought up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Simply perfectly amazing

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very pleased and I will be returning to this wonderful location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
My stay at signature was enjoyable. I didn't get to sleep much in LV but when I did, it was peaceful and quiet. Hotel staff was great and the room was very clean. The views of the city was great. The pool party at the MGM Grand was awesome. I got a very reasonable rate so it was well worth it for me. I would stay there again if the price is right and would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Quiet and clean.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Super place to stay. Rooms are big and clean. Staff is friendly and it’s quiet. I’d stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location connected to MGM but no gaming facilities in tower. Private and quiet pool but access to larger pool at MGM only few minutes away. Luxurious and spacious suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
We were in the penthouse, 29th floor. Excellent views. Room was lovely and big. Very comfortable bed. Close to the strip and connects to the MGM through the 3 towers. Was very busy as a convention was on so trying to get a sunbed later on in the day was a struggle and walking through the hotel when the convention was starting /finishing was a nightmare! Overall lovely hotel. Clean/friendly/plenty to do. Would recommend.