Ratings based on 11,040 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Our room had a beautiful view of the strip and really enjoyed the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
You will have to request for pots, pans, glasses, and etc. You have complimentary valet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Vegas baby

Posted Sep 21, 2017
This hotel was in a great location. Behind the MGM Grand with access to all its facilities via internal walkways. But far enough away from the casino and masses for a quieter stay. You have access to the 3 pools at the Signature plus the complex at the MGM. The rooms and bathrooms are massive. The bonus of the kitchenette was great. Just let reception know what you need and they will send it up immediately. No bottled water is in the room, but just ask at reception when you head in and out and they will give you a couple of bottles each time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice with many pools to choose from!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: close to everything you need the monorail and the casino, resturants and pools
Extremely nice hotel with kitchenettes in the rooms and balconies available. Many pools to choose from including the lazy river!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at MGM signature. It was my first time staying there and I was presently surprised with the high level of customer service. The room was nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again. I just need to find out how I can get a room in tower 3 😁
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff does not care

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: the pool and room
Cons: staff room for families should be before 3 pm and late check out.
room not ready until 3 pm, tough when you have a 2 yr old that need changing, same problem with late check out staff does not help. Next time I will pay less and maybe have a better staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Good place with nice amenities.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Upscale features
Cons: Be upfront about pricing and add on charges for the room. like resort tax and $25 per minute phone calls.
I like the full service that the hotel provides. valet parking, room service and nice amenities. The one thing that really i was not expecting was $25 per minute calls, in today's day when we have unlimited cell phone service and there is no thing as local / long distance when calls are made to cell phones being charged such high rates is very unusual. To make is worse it is not even listed in the room that the per minute rate is $25.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It is not on the strip but very close. Best room i ever had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley CA

Very nice Penthouse!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
I had an awesome experience at the Signature MGM. Beautiful view and very comfortable room. The only thing I would upgrade is the shower, other than that the room is excellent!! Thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara,CA

Kid friendly

Posted Sep 19, 2017
If you have kids I would highly recommend you stay here.