Ratings based on 11,232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Very nice close to strip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel suites at the signature are very nice and clean. I got a deluxe balcony suite and it came with a king bed and a full kitchen including a Jacuzzi jet bath tub which was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando area

Clean facility, easy walk to Monorail.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Good location. Very secure facility.
Cons: Inform guests about rewards, points, and schedule a casino-for-dummies course.
Location: Took Monorail to Convention Center & return daily.
First Las Vegas visit in 20 years. Rented car, didn't need one. Unfamiliar with casino rewards system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

off strip

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very nice place to stay , nice staff, great room but no one cleaned room or changed used towels during my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location and accommodations.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Great rooms ,comfortable bed, clean, and great staff with amazing views.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Anything you can desire.
Within walking distance to the strip, shows, diners, and shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria

A week in the Signature

Posted Nov 19, 2017
On arrival at 10.30pm we were told our suite was being cleaned. We were given a $100 food credit for the inconvenience. Once we were able to be checked in we found we had been upgraded to a penthouse suite in Tower three. Floor 35. Great view with balcony. We requested in room amenities at reception on check in and they arrived about 5 minutes after we did which was great. The suite was clean, well appointed and really comfortable. The iron and board were a good addition. The bed was huge and comfortable. The bathroom had a jacuzzi bath for two and a large walk in shower and separate wc. Luxurious and clean. The walk from Tower three was not a problem. We either went out into East Harmon Drive or went through he MGM depends where we were heading. We asked for bottled water at reception as we needed it and got it with no issue. Valet parking was complimentary which was good. Overall we're really happy we chose the Signature and will use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice and quiet compared to other places, was able to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with lots of walking.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I had a very large suite on the 24th floor with a great view. The staff were friendy and very curtious. A very enjoyable stay. This hotel is one of threee towers and is also connected to the MGM Grand via a walkway. I found myself walking that walkway 3 to 4 times daily as everything is at the MGM Grand including the monorail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, sask

Nice Hotel, a short walk from strip.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We liked it because it was a break from the noise of the strip, slot machines etc. The room was equipped with coffee makers, fridge etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Nov 15, 2017
i love evry thing abt zis hotel .clean and peace full
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress

Clean, spacious, reasonable price

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: close but away from the strip. clean, spacious, amenities
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It's in Las Vegas!
If you're looking for a place close to the strip but away from all the noise, crowd, and casino traffic, this is the place. The room is spacious and clean. The set up is perfect for my wife and I. There's a kitchenette area with small fridge, microwave, stove and coffee maker. Fast internet is included in the resort fee. Complimentary valet parking is available if needed. Staff is courteous and professional. We would definitely book again next time we are in Las Vegas.