Ratings based on 10,955 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
After camping in Yosemite, we decided to end our trip at the MGM. We got a room at the Signature and it felt like heaven! The bath with hot tub jets were blissful and the clean bed with fluffy pillows and comforter made it feel like we were sleeping on clouds. I wish we could've stayed longer!! We will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Comfortable bed great staff . Our annual visit to Begas and Signature Suite 👍😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good and relaxed hotel, pool are more quiet than the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel in quiet location.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lovely hotel in quiet location. No gaming machines in this hotel which makes it a peaceful hotel to return to after a busy day. The 1 bed Suite with Balcony was fabulous, roomy, with 2 bathrooms, kitchenrtc and fab views over the strip especially at night when lit up! Not many hotels in Vegas with balconies which made the Signature MGM Grand unique.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suburbia on The Strip

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Quiet hotel right around the corner from the actual strip. Convenient walkway to/from MGM Grand. Takes about 5 minutes from tower 2. Nice pools. Friendly staff. Felt more suburban than city. Good place for families and folks who are not all the way into the debauchery of Vegas. The room was comfortable and clean - for the most part. Two wine glasses were left soaking in the bathroom sink. Scuff marks on the walls. The elevators need to be cleaned a lot more often. There were tons of fingerprints and schmutz on the doors and mirrors in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel near shopping and monorail

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Pros: it is very convenient to all things shopping and the monorail.
Cons: In the room the carpeting needs to be updated and maybe the sofa and chair. We asked for more vacumning because there was some thread and earring post
Location: The location was great for us. Near shopping and the monorail is in the district level. There is a ABC store nearby to by soda, milk and sandwiches.
The signature was very nice. We had a kitchen which was lovely. A very comfy bed and a very large bathroom closed off from the shower and jacuzzi type bathtub. There was also mini tv that also had a built in sounds channel. There are three towers and there is one pool for each tower plus you can go through the underpass to MGM grand to the lazy river and the other pools. There is a big screen television built in to the kitchen area too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet a comfortable, but a bit of a walk

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and spacious.
Cons: More amenities such as shops closer by would be advantageous. Not at the internal casino prices, though!
Location: The Ocean One Grille at Miracle Mile for it's cheaper drinks and good food. Ellis Island cafe - not posh, but great (and huge) breakfasts.
The Signature at MGM Grand is an excellent hotel. The rooms are clean and sufficiently spacious, and the bathrooms are lovely including tubs with jacuzzi jets! There are 3 towers, each with a pool (all are accessible to all guests), and use of the larger main MGM pool is also included. The only slight drawback is that the towers aren't directly on the strip, meaning that there is always at least a 10 minute walk to find yourself in the thick of things. This can also be a positive however as it is also a non-gaming hotel meaning that it is quieter and there are fewer people passing through the communal areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location, superior lodging!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Second time at the Signature and overall it's great. The pool in tower one was fairly quiet all week and was very relaxing. The Starbucks could have used more staff as the lineup went into the hall. We requested late checkout and they let us stay until noon...not great but better than 10. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We used the gym and it wasn't too bad except it is very small and was jammed with people most of the time. (many of whom clearly don't know the basics of gym etiquette...here is a hint..if you don't work out at home don't start on your vacation and bring your kids to the gym) Overall a great hotel which we would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Amazing experience ... great service and great people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Courteous, friendly hotel from front desk to housekeeping!