Ratings based on 11,131 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Nice room

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Cons: The shower head was kind of old and didn't spray water out very well.
Location: Everything is far on the strip. The hotels are so large and there is a lot of walking to get anywhere. Wear comfortable shoes!
The room was big and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The employees were all very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: most everything
Cons: cleanliness of spa tub, quality of toilet paper
Wonderful romantic get away with monorail stop close by to gain easy access to the strip. Hotel and staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Stayed here for 3 nights. We were in tower 1 and got upgraded to a better room. I would recommend requesting tower 1 as it is closest to the walkway through to the MGM grand. The pool in this tower is over 21 only so it you are travelling with kids then maybe tower 2 or 3 is best. The hotel is non smoking and does not have a gaming area so it is definitely suitable for families. If you do want to visit a gaming area, there is a walkway through to the MGM grand where there is heaps of restaurants and a huge gaming floor. The room and bed was comfortable and clean. The staff were all very helpful and friendly and will assist you with all enquiries from printing boarding passes to get taxis. Overall if I was visiting Las Vegas again I would definitely choose to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel away from noise. Really got some rest.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Everything was great up until checkout day. Room cleaning person came yelling at 9 am and then opened my door. Good thing I had the latch on otherwise she would of walked right in as I was walking out of the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Perfect for our honeymoon

Posted Oct 19, 2017
We love love love this hotel. Very quiet, clean, and the staff was friendly. We loved it so much we extended our stay one additional night. Since we were on our honeymoon we asked for an upgrade and we were upgraded to the upper penthouse (very top floor). The jucuzzi was everything! Housekeeping also did a great job. The concierge was also great, although other reviews said they were not available. I wasn’t sure how it would be since previous reviews talked about not receiving quality service, but our service was fantastic!!! As far as location we were a short walk indoors to MGM Grand and a short ride from most places. It was the perfect place to stay! We found our Vegas hotel and will definitely stay here next time we come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans, la

Nice but ehhh

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. Nothing jumps out at you. It is a bit pricey to say it’s not on the strip. It isn’t far from the strip but they don’t offer any shuttles or anything. There aren’t many places to eat around the hotel except for at the hotel. There’s was no late checkout. Pool areas and spa areas not always open in your tower. Overall it’s a nice hotel but for what we paid to stay there I’m sure we can find something a bit more worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar city, ut

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location, no smoking, clean, very spacious.
Location: top golf, pool, casino, strip, many options for food
I've stayed at the MGM many times over the years... these suits are WAY better than normal rooms at MGM. I only wish I would have discovered the Signature Suits years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Love staying here. This is our 3rd time. Rooms are spacious and nice. Beds are comfy. Master bath is huge We had a corner suite with a strip view from master and deck that we really enjoyed. Staff were very helpful especisllly the doormen. .,..,,,.........,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍111222222222222222222222
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel overall.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Provide supplies for the kitchen in room with out having to call and have them brought.
We stay here (Signature MGM) most often when our stay is over 4 days because of the kitchen. Unfortunately, during this stay we realized that they no longer have dishes, utensils, cooking ware, etc. and when we called they brought up literally one of everything needing another call to have another glass, spoon, fork, dish, cup for coffee, etc. brought up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta

Simply perfectly amazing

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very pleased and I will be returning to this wonderful location