Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

No casi o the hotell was dead

Posted Dec 12, 2017
on business just wanted to relax.place is u der construction. service was horrid. was glad to leave. luckily only stayed one day. Room was dirty and old and did not feel comfortable. Woould not recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the beds

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Out here for the rodeo and the Westin was in a good spot. Not too far but easily accessible to the things we were doing. Love the heavenly beds and shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I love this brand and its focus on health. Quiet, clean, comfortable, great location, and no casino. I definitely will stay here again when in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sebastian fl

the hotel was in a convenient location

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: all the staff that I encountered were pleasant and went out of there way to assist you as the gust
Cons: have the pol ready for use
the hotel was quiet. the staff very in formative when asked questions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction, don't expect great sleep

Posted Dec 1, 2017
First, let me say the staff is excellent at handling the construction complaints. During the next 6 months, do not get a room toward the west wing of the hotel. That is where the construction is from 9a - 6p, supposedly. But had workers out there as early as 8a. Not fun when trying to get a few extra winks of shuteye after a long day at a tech conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier,CA

Really Nice Hotel!! One block away from the Strip.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Nice hotel and it’s really close to the strip only one block away. Great amenities like access to the gym and free valet parking. Also they offer gym clothes and shoes by New Balance for a small $5 rental fee. The only issue is that the pool is under construction and not open which makes it a negative. They do compensate by giving you access to the pool with The Platinum Hotel across the street. Staff extremely friendly and always willing to help even with small things like recommendations to buffets and activities to do while in Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

the hotel has not retuned my security deposit

Posted Nov 30, 2017
front desk person could not answer question about why or where or when my security deposit will be returned..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but has no microwave oven

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The room is nice and clean with friendly staff. We were able to check-in earlier which is also a plus however, there is no microwave oven to at least reheat our food. This is a necessity esp that we have a kid in tow needing a warm meal every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
A good experience— what we expected from a Westin and why we chose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califoria

Nice, off-strip hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We had our nine year old with us, so we wanted something off the strip but close enough to walk to. This hotel was perfect. It’s clean and pretty, and doesnt have a casino, which for us was a plus because it’s smoke-free. But it was only a 5 minute walk to the Bellagio. All in all, we were pleased, it was well priced, and it provided us with a good night of sleep. We would stay here again.