Ratings based on 2,307 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft wayne IN

Hot water turned off

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Up early for early plane. Hot water turned off!! No shower!! Idiots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loxley, AL

Close to airport for early flight

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Located off the Strip, next to busy road, this motel was clean, had good bed and large bath area. It is an older property, well used but not dirty. There was a very limited (but free) breakfast. It took under 20 minutes to get to airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Did not like Bering charged as soon as booked before even walked in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I was glad the free airport shuttle was available when I arrived at 9pm. Helpful staff and clean room. A little noisy as I was on the ground floor and could hear the traffic and guests in the adjoining room. Overall, just what I needed for an overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Christopher Myren, Hotel Management
Thank You for your comments, on how easy it was to catch our Airport Shuttle. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Las Vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Great value

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Perfect location for half the price, we walked to the Strip at night and felt comfortable. Nice room, friendly staff, smooth check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
It was easy and great and affordable. Thank you. Hope to stay here again. Truly appreciate your great price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by GM LV Airport Travelodge, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we are pleased you had a pleasant stay. And that we were able to meet your budget
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cortez colorado

Parking

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Craziest parking lot I have ever seen. Lucky we were on the outside. Some people were blocked in by 6 rows of cars. Never never stay here!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Walking distance to strip next to airport breakfast was just cold cearel toast kinda scared to walk alone with daughter had to change sheets first night daughter got bit not clean sheets tolietdid not work had to be fixed noisey could hear everything going on in other rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california.

Problem with parking space. Fire hazard.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Front desk and staff friendly. Continental breakfast good. Parking was the problem, had to park behind other vehicles. Fire hazard with the amount of vehicles parked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close proximity to airport. clean sheets.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: clean sheets, comfy bed
Cons: surfaces were poorly cleaned with something weird
Location: close to airport and some casinos
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the airport, had decent reviews and was relatively inexpensive. Can walk to MGM casino. All surfaces were apparently cleaned with some sort of wood cleaner. They were tacky to the touch and brown. had to put towels on surfaces. Pretty basic room, but bed was comfortable and sheets were clean.