Ratings based on 2,179 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

NA

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: Ironed sheets
Convenient close to airport on route to Grand Canyon . Basic but adequate facilities and breakfast for price charged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Check in was difficult as the reservation was made, changed, and charged to credit card without our knowledge, despite calling the day before to arrange airport shuttle and the day of arrival to insure the reservation was held for late arrival. All this needed to be removed and rebooked, that required the manager who was less than professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Park, CA

Did the job.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Just needs a place to sleep in for one night. Did not shower here nor did I spend the day. The bed was comfy and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Nice hotel, close to everything good in Vegas😍😍

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Warm reception and clean environment, security caution, helpful staff. Room service options good. Nice walkable distance to the strip In Vegas. Close to everything nice in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Convenient location, good deal for what you get

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Free breakfast was okay, everything was fine for the price! Friendly and helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No long term parking, Price for parking $7.00

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Did not stay here. Did my stay here Did not stay her
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

confusion at check in

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: continental breakfast
Cons: organization with management
Location: good
there was confusion with the manager regarding guest vs card holder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

The Front desk night person James was fantastic .

Posted Aug 29, 2017
He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. Mabel the breakfast person kept everything filled and in order. She too was extremely pleasant and helpful. Two of the nicest people!! Biggest complaint was no - to very little WiFi. Horrible reception and out most of the time. Noisy room in corner near the grilling and laundry room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Christopher Myren - GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for your Comments, it is nice to hear how well you were taken care by our staff Mabel, who is our Breakfast Lady and James who is one of our Desk Clerks. The Wifif is something we are working on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia vcinity

Convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The motel was very close to the Airport. A quiet location away from the Vegas Strip. The staff was friendly and check-in was a breeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Christopher Myren - GM, Hotel Management
Nice to hear that we were conveniently Located near the Airport for your Travel Needs, it is also great to hear how friendly the staff were, and that you had an easy time checking in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallup, NM

Nice hotel close to the strip.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The place was good. Had a clean swimming pool. The room itself was also clean beyond expectations.