Ratings based on 15,620 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Extra fees not properly disclosed.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was shocked by the extra ‘resort fees’ that I had to pay for per night of stay, which is usually included in the room costs for other hotels. The price displayed on expedia is hence deceptively cheap in comparison to the actual price payable. Extra resort fees were listed with standard top ups like breakfast, which should not be the case, as the fee was mandatory. However, I have to say that the hotel was very clean, comfortable and spacious, and everything was working well. The resort fee was not worth it as it included valet parking and I did not drive, but for people who are able to make full use of facilities, it will be worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
clean and big rooms. hotel staff are very helpful. they provided microwave upon request
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

We had a blast staying at Tuscany hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice garden outside the hotel. Well maintaned and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford B.C.

Off the strip.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Food was not very good and mostly always cold. Staff were friendly. Need more room cleaners, they never got to our room to clean until evening. Size of the rooms were impressive. Bed comfortable except for the pillows. Over all a nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel off the strip.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
About 15 minute walk to the strip. Large rooms and free parking. Good breakfast at Marilyn's Cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Very nice

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Cons: More choices for dinner
The room was perfect and diner in the cafe was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: location, landscaped grounds, value for money
Cons: Clarity on the compulsory "resort fee" Is this an "only in Vegas" thing???
Good value for money. I liked location, landscaped grounds, value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort ???

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Room style
Cons: Let people know prior to arrival if immenities advertised are not available.
Location: close to downtown but not walking distance
Except room area everywhere was filled with cigarette smoke and I'm allergic.Charged $31.75 resort fee and pool/spa was closed and that's why I picked this hotel. Room was wonderful but even getting checked in with prepaid room took a LONG tine . computers kept going down ,clerk kept making mistakes .Very dissapointed in all except room style.It was however very noisy road noise and hall traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

lots of room space

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: spacious
Cons: offer breakfast
Location: location is a little far from the stripe
Very roomy and comfortable. parking is good. it is a little far to walk to the stripe say about 25 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Great Place to stay off of the strip. Huge room.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: This location is far enough off the strip so is not so noisy and crowded. The property is tucked away a bit and only three stories so it felt homier.
The room was spacious and clean. We liked having a fridge and coffee maker. The only complaint I have is that the heater was so loud it woke me up when it kicked on at night. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Food was very good at Tuscany Restaurant. I would stay again - would like to return when is hot outside so I can be in and by the pool - it looked very nice.