Ratings based on 15,633 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Great overnight hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Good location, casino and restaurants good, not the strip, but nice for a quick visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price is good

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: cheap
it is close to Las Vegas blvd. the location in quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

excellent choice, clean and huge room

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Excellent service. Not close to the main attractions but who wants to be there with all the noise...Some concerns: the big pool was closed and the coffee in the room was so weak that it's better not to have any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Had a great stay here. Wonderful staff. Very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Off the beaten path just enough

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: I like just about everything... the rooms are very large, internet is great, location is superb....
Cons: In a few areas, the place is showing its age... need to keep up maintenance. Had some problems with my door letting me in. Could use bigger desk
Location: Just a 10 minute walk off the strip and monorail... which I used to go back and forth to Convention Center. 10 minute walk to Top Golf which is great.
In town for business trip. Often stay here because it is off the strip but only a 10 minute walk away. Wonderful hotel all round... only complaint on this trip was that the pool was down for repairs (but it probably would have been too cold anyway.) Staff is exceptional and accommodating. Restaurant selection is reasonable. I've never spent any time in the casino other than to walk through it to the restaurant or pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and it was clean.
Cons: The restaurant was a bit out of the way.
This was the first time for us staying at this hotel, and we would definitely stay again. The room was a suite, spacious, and had a large bathroom area. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Extra fees not properly disclosed.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I was shocked by the extra ‘resort fees’ that I had to pay for per night of stay, which is usually included in the room costs for other hotels. The price displayed on expedia is hence deceptively cheap in comparison to the actual price payable. Extra resort fees were listed with standard top ups like breakfast, which should not be the case, as the fee was mandatory. However, I have to say that the hotel was very clean, comfortable and spacious, and everything was working well. The resort fee was not worth it as it included valet parking and I did not drive, but for people who are able to make full use of facilities, it will be worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
clean and big rooms. hotel staff are very helpful. they provided microwave upon request
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

We had a blast staying at Tuscany hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice garden outside the hotel. Well maintaned and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford B.C.

Off the strip.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Food was not very good and mostly always cold. Staff were friendly. Need more room cleaners, they never got to our room to clean until evening. Size of the rooms were impressive. Bed comfortable except for the pillows. Over all a nice place.