Ratings based on 14,993 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

2 long blocks from Strip

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Large, Clean rooms
Cons: Quite smoky in Casino
Location: 2 long blocks off Strip. Straight East of Paris/Bally's
The rooms are clean and big. A ways off the Strip. The staff we're not very helpful. They weren't sure about good shows or good restaurants close to the hotel. Tried to get a late check out on a Wednesday in Vegas and they said they were full. I went online and could book a room but couldn't get a late checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chill

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Good place to get away from it all in the middle of Vegas. Suites are roomy and comfortable. Pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

Nice hotel, close to vegas st.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very clean hotel, everybody welcomes you with courtesy... Its close to Vegas st..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel disappointed with room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I was very disappointed with the hotel room. The room was clean and nice but the beds were hard as a rock, the toilet clogged three times and maintenance had to come and plunge it. I was woken up at 5:30 am one morning by the person above me stomping around for an hour, then I was woken up at 7:00am by a leaf blower outside that went on for hours. I was there for eight nights. there's no hooks in the bathroom but one to hang your wet towels on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but air conditioning is loud and needs r

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Had a great time. Room was clean and large, loved hotel, had all your needs. Air conditioning was loud and interrupted your sleep. Need to replace. All in all nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Lovely Place

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The grounds were beautiful and relaxing. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Over all a very pleasant pleasant place to stay.
Location: It is about 15 to 20 minutes from Las Vegas Strip.....great entertainment just minutes away.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Tuscany Suites & Casino. Room was large and clean. Had several options for meals. It was a peaceful change from the Vegas Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice hotel off the strip. Quiet and has a good exercise room with a lap pool. The cafes are reasonably priced and casino was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short walk to the strip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The experience was nice as well as the staff for the most part however they dont allow you to do late checkout which is inconvenient for people that have a late flight in the day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dinner and show package was excellent.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to strip but far enough to avoid crowds. Nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego,CA.

Very pleasant stay!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Loved everything about this hotel. The room very spacious, big bathroom, very comfortable beds, and the pool is very pretty. The hotel staff very friendly all the time. I rate this hotel 5 stars. Will definately come back soon.