Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

Perfect Family Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Traveling to Vegas with kids? This is perfect!! Great spacious Suites, plenty of room. The pool area is great, zero entry. Umbrellas at the pool would be nice but there is a shadow cast over the family pool after 2. There's an adult pool with a bar, which was nice. Definitely will stay here again. Good amenities, including the cafe with Starbucks coffe. Shuttle to Harrah's was great, let's you get to the strip without a car or taxi. Top Golf us across the street! This was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing, Relaxing, Magical

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The staff and layout
Cons: Having an Ice dispenser in the halls
Location: Close to the strip yet far enough to enjoy peace and tranquility.
As you walk in through the double doors, and are greeted by the Bell hop there is a beautiful floral smell that instantly relaxes your mind. This smell is throughout the hotel, this was the highlight of my stay, I looked forward to walking into the lobby and halls. The staff were amazing and always helpful. The only draw-back Is the ice set up. There isn’t a dispenser in the hall, you have to go to the front desk and request it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

great for kids, BUT

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Don't like to wake up at 7 with kids running in the halls. Don't like the staff pressuring me to sit through a sales presentation. many guests are in groups of larger numbers as families and others have get=to=gethers here, so they come and go in groups and make lots of noise even at 4 AM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Disappointing hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: The room. That's it.
Cons: See above
This was supposed to be a real nice hotel but it turned out to be everything but that. The hotel has three towers. The nice looking pools you see in the photos are all located in one tower. So if they put you in tower 3 you have a tiny pool that can barely fit 10 people and it was always full of kids. So you would need to walk a long way to get to the adult pool. Not convenient. Walking from one tower to the other is very confusing. You can get lost easily because there are practically no signs to show you where you are or where you need to go. The few signs that exist are poorly located. If you are looking for a good breakfast you need to go somewhere else. They do not have a complimentary breakfast or an all you can eat buffet. They have a small café with one guy behind the counter and a long line of people waiting. Food selection is very limited. The cleaning lady cleaning the room next door woke us up at 8 am. She was so loud I had to get out of bed and bang on her door. The room was clean and had everything one would need though. Staff at the desk were nice. Hotel has a free shuttle that takes you to Harra's and back. But overall I would stay away from this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Once was enough

Posted Aug 3, 2017
No room service or housekeeping during the stay, made us wait 4 extra hours for our room and no free wifi or complimentary breakfast. We got hassled into a time share presentation we didnt want and they wouldnt stop insisting. I will not be coming back to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Better off staying at a hotel with real service

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing. It was a complete waste of money to stay at this location.
Cons: Customer Service and change the way they take care of their owners/visitors.
Location: Too far to do anything. You can't just walk around and explore.
I understand that this is a time share but if a company is trying to sell you their product, you should at least take care of your future owners. We had nothing but bad service from this facility. Our air conditioning, washer and dryer broke. The staff did not even care about our complaints but instead, ignored us and didn't bother to make our stay any better. We had at least 8 families that stayed at this location and we were all disappointed. We stayed at this facility for a basketball tournament and WE WILL NEVER COME back again. I suggest to stay at a better location for the amount that they charge per night. They do not clean your room daily too. If you ask for house keeping, they will charge you $35.00 per day to clean. Check out is also outrageous! 10 AM or they charge you $35 for the first hour, $100 then after. Regular hotels does not charge for late check outs. BEWARE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful. But DON'T buy their Floating Timeshare!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The property and staff itself? Excellent! BUT BEWARE: the property is a "Vacation Ownership" which will try to sell you their $100,000 "Timeshare" ownership in 2 hour meetings they enticed you into with free tickets to popular Vegas entertainment. By all means, go to the meeting. Get the free Cirque du Soleil tickets etc. But DO NOT BUY the "Timeshare" they are selling. Always say NO! Their tactics are high pressure sales. They are selling Floating Timshares (FTs) which are not the traditional Timeshares of the years prior to the 1960's. FTs may still be legal in the US, but they are immoral business structures designed to make the companies money at your detriment. FT contracts have been made illegal in Spain, with those entered into being deemed null & void. The European Union is also looking into making them illegal and null & void. The UK has nullified individual FT contracts on unconscionability grounds. In Australia they would also violate common law principals against perpetuities and privity of contract. After paying the $100,000 price, the FT purports to make you liable to pay fees of around $100 a month from the time you sign, until your old age when you can no longer make use of your FT ownership (when you're in an old age home with dementia). FTs have no resale value! THEN after you die they'll go to deceased estatea saying the monthly fees are still owed in perpetuity after death. Leaving someone a FT in your will is a debt they didn't sign up for, not an asset!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for vegas

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Good experience friendly staff well secured nice pools close to stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort. No housekeeping.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
You have to ask for things like towels and toilet paper. Staff is friendly, but they will push a timeshare sales presentation on you that is very high pressure. 90 minutes turns into 3 hours. Overall stay was a good experience, we would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great accomodations! only a mile away from Las Vegas strip!