Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good, items slightly pricey but that is vegas. Room pictured is not the room you get. It was smaller than picture. Limited towels made it hard since we there for a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Son's wedding

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I was very happy with the resort. We stayed in Tower 3 and it was very nice. $3.00 Urber ride to the strip. Pool was great and it was nice to get off the strip when we wanted to relax. If I ever do come to Vegas again??? I would stay at this resort. I did not find the sales people to be pushy. My only complaint woudl be that the store was not stocked. Most who stay at timeshares like to make breakfast and two mornings in a row the store was out of eggs. I suggest stopping at a store on your way to the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Off the strip ,nice pool and hot tub , easy to get to and from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Las Vegas strip

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Enjoyed your beautiful landscaped Resort. Very staff. Only problem that by not being a member we were told we had a few of pool. The only view we had was the roof of the patio, down below us. As non-members, you would think to give myself and guest (potential buyers), a nice view. So much for logics, but other than beautiful resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice room and hotel amenities but no room service

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice room and hotel amenities but no room service for the duration of our 3-day stay. It is a timeshare property and you will be lured into a sales presentation. We did not go, but they took $20 from us at the reception desk to hold our place, which should be refundable. Hoping to get my money back. Room is very clean and having washer and dryer in the room was great. All in all, likely won't stay at this property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

girls trip

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was extremely clean and staff was exceptional! Remodeled rooms are beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice roomy condo. Short walk to the strip.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: The many room amenities. Not a hotel room. Dishwasher, washer and dryer in room.
Cons: Fitness center expanded. More reasonable priced items in the convenience store.
Location: Short walk to the strip restaurants, shows and casinos
The condo was roomy. Very good amenities. 3 pools, fitness center, dishwasher, washer dryer, 2 bedrooms. All the comforts of home. Short walking distance to the strip. The pools were very nice. Shuttle provided to the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pushy sales

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel itself is very nice, we stayed in a recently renovated room. However, I dislike there pushy timeshares sales. Dont fall for the "free tickets" and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Pretty much all you need to enjoy Las Vegas.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Close to the strip. Relaxing environment. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Everett, Washington

Great stay in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Close to the strip but not on it.
Cons: More things for singles to do.
Location: I loved the shuttle bus to the strip.
Great stay, comfortable and relaxing. Great for couples and families. Much to do and enjoy.