Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The experience was not pleasant the hotel room carpet was dirty and the room smells of cigarette smoke although I requested for a non smoking room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Horrible! Check-in staff was behind plexiglass. Never stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
If you can't smell smoke 24/7, it's not the place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
They have bed bugs n there was no hot water n the staff is rude find a better hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Nice Stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Peaceful . The staff mine their business and let u be.
Very relaxing place. I would stay there again. The staff was very accommodating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Hotel was dirty smelled terrible and was very ghetto. Location is terrible we had bugs in our room and when I left I felt itchy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stain on comforter wild party down the hall

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Wild party down the hall which resulted in bangs on the door in the middle of the night. And a stain on the wall and door which was scary
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Roaches in the hotel and in the breakfast area ppl not staying in the the hotel coming in to eat the breakfast....saw a couple bugs on my bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
very quiet and clean place but staff is not friendly and pleasant at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Orange, New Jersery

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Room was good and comfortable For the price it was perfect, stood one day so that all I needed this hotel for.... Employees where nice & respectful, My room was clean, everything worked, had a good night sleep Things to work on Every floor the soda machine were empty but worked, I had to leave my room on the 7th floor to go to the lobby to buy what drinks I wanted Elevator needs a makeover and lobby.... No pic