Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON,TX

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTLE

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: NOT AT ALL.
Cons: REFUND THE MONEY.
NOT REAL RAMADA. THE SHUTTLE IS NOT THE FORMAL ONE. I WAIT 50MINS FOR THAT AND IT IS FAR AWAY FROM THE AIRPORT. THE FACILITY IS REALLY POOR AND THE NEXT MORNING THE SHUTTLE LEAVE AND REMAIN ME AT THE LOBBY AND I EVEN SAW THE NAME ON THE LIST WHICH I ORDER THE SHUTTLE YESTERDAY. THERE IS NO PROMISE AND ON TIME. AND IT ALSO NOT MATCH THE PRICE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not repeatable

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has a horrible odor. The service is awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

The hotel, was not very clean. Would Not Recommend

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: What I like is that it was easy access to the high way. and other amenities. Would Not recommend this place
Cons: Need to be renovated the staff were all just chatting. Not very clean at all.garbage in the elevator. Would Not Recommended
Location: East Orange New Jersey at Ramada 120 Evergreen Pl East Orange, NJ 07018 USA Would Not Recommend.
My experience was terrible, smell of roach spray. Did not sleep at all. Customer;s were upset saying they found roaches on there kids face and in their beds. Would not recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuorgnè

Buon hotel vicino alla ferrovia NJ Transit

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Buon hotel in periferia nella zona di Orange, New Jersey, con personale gentile e disponibile. La zona e l'hotel sono frequentati quasi unicamente da afroamericani, indiani ecc. Il treni che potete prendere da Brick Church vi porta direttamente a New York Penn Station. C'è in grosso supermercato di fronte alla stazione. L'auto dell'hotel viene a prendervi a Newark e vi riporta. La colazione è la classica americana degli hotel economici . Ho soggiornato per 3 notti. Ve lo consiglio se non avete problemi con le colazioni economiche (ma comunque decenti) e non avete niente da dire contro la gente di colore ......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
It was a great place to stay. Everyone was nice and helped us find where we needed to be in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Apr 10, 2016
DIY level renovations. Smell of smoke in non-smoking floor. Undesirable location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Found a mouse in my bed one morning next to my baby. The hotel staff appeard apathetic to this problem. I suppose this is why you are not permitted to bring food from the free breakfast back to your room. This rule is annoying and a bit childish.
1 out of 5
by DORCAS from Yorktown Virginia

Aweful

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The air coming out of the vent smell exactly like mold.
1 out of 5
by Abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Pennsylvania

Tips

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
They should always double check the room before giving it to the guest, and they should add a bottle of drinking water for that price.