Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
We enjoyed our stay, nice clean rooms, friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Mel, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Probably the Best Hotel in Peoria

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
I travel to Peoria on business quite often and have stayed at numerous hotels. The majority are run down and in dire need of updating. Par A Dice seems to be an exception. The rooms are very comfortable, quiet and clean. The casino is on a boat so there is no noise or disturbance of any kind to the hotel guests. Hotel guests can also get a 50% discount coupon from the front desk for a hot buffet breakfast. The buffet was excellent, with gluten free options, and the cost of the breakfast after the discount was $5 per person which is frankly unbeatable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Boyd Gaming Customer Service, Hotel Management
Please come visit us again! We’d love the opportunity to turn that four-star experience into a five-star one. - Boyd Gaming Customer Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

msbr

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
had a great stat
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Tiffiny, Hotel Management
Wow! We’re glad you had such a wonderful experience. - Boyd Gaming Customer Service
3 out of 5
by Ricky

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good! Casino didn't want to pay out which is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Streator, Il.

Great Hotel near Great Food

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: We liked the nice staff and great clean rooms, along with the closeness of great restaurants.
Location: Shopping etc. is within 15 minutes which makes it a great location.
We enjoyed our stay at Par A Dice Hotel which was near Great Food and a lot of relaxation. Extremely nice staff and great clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Great stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here for one night while visiting family. Had a very spacious room on the 8th floor with a spectacular view of the Illinois river. Four of us had dinner at the steak house and the food and service was incredible. Couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
by Russell

First visit at the Para Dice- Peoria, IL

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and quick at check in.
3 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: USB plugins. Lower the price for one person stays
Location: Casino and restaurants nearby
Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. Expensive....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and accommodating in service. My sister and I were staying to attend an event. All the restaurants right there at the casino and the hotel provided free shuttle service around the city. It was a very nice stay!