Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: USB plugins. Lower the price for one person stays
Location: Casino and restaurants nearby
Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out. Expensive....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Overnight trip

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Was a great location for us, close to other places we we're visiting. Very nice room. Quiet, no disturbances, friendly staff. Had good breakfast at boat. Would stay again. Had reasonable prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was great, everything was clean. Staff were nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't be a first time goer

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff was way below what I have experienced at other hotels. I had never been to this hotel and they did not inform me of any of the amenities. They did not even explain how to get to my room. I did not know there was a shuttle to take me around town and when I asked for late dinner suggestions in a town I was unfamiliar with the staff replied "I am not from here so I do not know." The room was nice, bed was comfortable, and cleaning staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

convenient to Downtown Peoria and Civic Center

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: service
Location: Civic Center
On the top of the toilet tank was a Hotel petition to conserve our planets resources by hanging towels instead of having them washed after every use. Irony was, the toilet was running water continually wasting gallons and gallons daily. I went immediately to the front desk and filled out a maintenance request. Maintenance showed up, and the only thing that was changed wa they lowered the seat. I had to listen to water run for 2 days. MUST REALY NOT BE A CONCERN???
3 out of 5
by Hyacinth

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
room was dirty , even looked like dried blood on bathroom door could of been coffee either way very dirty.. lots of dust on everything like room hadn't been cleaned for awhile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria

Nice. Liked how close the hotel was to the casino

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good location. Nice river view. Room was great. Did not like paying for the buffet when I was already paying to stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Quiet and no complaints from me other than I wish they offered a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels