Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main roads w/ a backhome feel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It is an older facility but kept clean. I found it to be perfect for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

This was closest hotel to my family in East Peoria

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: location and value
Location: Located right of the interstate and easy access to downtown Peoria.
I was pleasantly surprised by the interior and room. The exterior of the hotel is a bit tired looking, but the room was great! Great amenities and had been recently remodeled inside. Bed was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by John c, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your stay . We hope to see you again real soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern illinois

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Was pretty much just looking for a decent priced hotel for somewhere to sleep. Clean room friendly staff. Bars and restaurants were just a short cab ride away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by John C, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay and your review we are glad you found the hotel clean and the staff friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the convention center.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Affordable and near areas of interest.
Cons: NA
Location: The hotel is near the convention center, restaurants, shopping and the interstate.
The hotel was quiet. Small dogs allowed and area to walk your pet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by John C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and your review . We are glad that you were happy with the hotel and we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel clean

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice clean room. Breakfast was very nice. Enjoyed the waffle maker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by John C, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your stay . We are happy you found the hotel clean and that you enjoyed your stay .
3 out of 5
by Hope

Not going back!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel lobby and breakfast area is outdated, dingy and not large enough for the size of the hotel. The elevator is also in poor shape and needs to be serviced. Our room was clean, however the bathroom was disgusting. The shower had hair in it from previous guest, as well as, the floor. The shower curtain rod had been torn off the wall and replaced putting it inside the shower another 6-8 inches.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Allowed me to check-in a few minutes early; right next to the highway. Room was nice; looks like it has been renovated recently. Room was clean & neat. Close to downtown Peoria & several other shops/stores which is convenient. Quiet night & slept well. Breakfast wasn't great. I'd stay again no doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by John Clark General Manage, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and your review we are glad your stay was a good one
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast basic but good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from decatur, lllinois

Enjoyed to stay had no problems

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It met the needs that I had and I have no problems
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by John C, Hotel Management
thank you for your review and your stay