Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Very easy to find. Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Hotel was clean, and the room was clean. Nice staff. Good value for the money. I would definitely stay here again, and recommed it others that are looking for a nice place to stay in Peoria, Illinois.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by John C, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay and your review we are glad your stay was a good one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Out of town wedding.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The front desk staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable and quiet. A great value for the money. Would definutely stay there again if in the Peoria area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by John GM, Hotel Management
thank you for staying and you review .we are glad it was a good stay for you hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Great motel for reasonable price.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: I travel with my dog - I'm happy to find hotels that will accommodate pets.
Location: Convenient access to interstate is a definite plus!!
I found the location very convenient with easy access to interstate. Facilities were clean, quiet, and comfortable. I've never stayed at Super 8 before, and will definitely be back here and will try other locations, as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by John GM , Hotel Management
thank you for staying and you 5 star review .we are happy to accommodate travelers with pets its better to have them then leave them home
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel is really close to a lot of attractions and stores. Friendly service and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by John GM , Hotel Management
thank you for your review and your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

Nice hotel,inexpensive,clean.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The location is very easy to get to. Just off the interstate.
Cons: Perhaps they could add a few more items to the breakfast menu.
Location: The riverboat casino, along with tons of shopping is a few minutes away.
I needed a room close to where my seminar was held. Super 8 was it. Considering how close it was to I-74 traffic, the room was clean and quiet. The location was very convenient to my event.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,Ca

Was a bug in the bathroom and also was a smelling

Posted Aug 20, 2017
I would like the people be more friendly, no only looking at you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by john , Hotel Management
thanks for your review .its hard to figure out what you are asking feel free to call the hotel and explain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main roads w/ a backhome feel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It is an older facility but kept clean. I found it to be perfect for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Holly

Better than expected

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels