Ratings based on 3,165 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicestershire uk

Great stay in Perth

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Luxury facilities made us feel special.
Cons: Pedestrian access with bags a bit steep and the ramp is reserved for vehicles so hard slog up stairs. Restaurant a bit cafeteria for evening dining.
Location: Near city centre, short walk along waterside. Attractions- city, Fremantle, rottnest island etc. Kings park is excellent.
Stayed for 5 nights in the club lounge floor. High quality buffet and drinks provided by professional yet friendly staff who were pleased to give advice about things to do and see in and around Perth. We were there while the President of Ireland was staying so security was visible but not intrusive. All in all a very good start to our Australian holiday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good hotel, but the staff aren’t the nicest

Posted Oct 12, 2017
So the overall experience was nice. But when checking out there was issues with the payment as they held $100 then a further $107 because we got dinner. The issue was that I had to pay the total bill for dinner ($150 plus $30 parking) upfront not using the money put down (100) on the room or the money already taken out for the dinner (holding fee of $107) so all up I paid $357 upfront to not receive my money until Friday the week after when they told me it’d be Tuesday afternoon so I called their hotel and waited 20 minutes on hold to only be spoken to rudely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jurien Bay

served our purpose and was the right price

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: as stated above
Location: good
very happy would stay again. Asked for me to add more but I feel I have covered what I want to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowral

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very comfortable and friendly staff only Petty comment would be is the un ironed curtains ( Sheer) I am a person of detail and when you walk into the lovely room they are the first thing that you see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, beautiful food and nice room
Cons: Information regarding Perth and surrounding areas.
Location: Great location, close to shops and restaurants.
A very pleasant, and professional group of staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Huge hotel near Swan River

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice place to stay. We were here at a quieter time so I am not sure how it would be when there are a lot of guests. The place is huge. Rooms were nice and comfortable. Close to shopping and the park. Staff was super friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Amazing new hotel, will definately be back. Didn't expect it to be so modern and comfortable for such a cheap price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Room service was efficient
Cons: Room was boring and tired
Location: Too far out of Perth city
Two rooms booked one not ready until 3pm 1 hour after check in time . No offer of a drink while we had to wait when we went up to the room which was ready the other room was ready but housekeeping failed to tell reception waiting around for no reason very poor. Also TV didn't work and had to wait for someone to come up which took another 30 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Rooms are nice and clean, wifi works well, beds are good. Only two things I've noticed and could be better: Tv remote didn't work and shower head was outdated and old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Four days at this hotel lovely bar excellent staff