Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel needs an update only 1 curtain in bedroom no lights in the wardrobe sofa was stainded
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MALAYSIA

Big Apartment

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: The bathroom light quite dark.
There have a 3 rooms in the apartment and big space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great apartment with basic facilities, central, qu

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Unintrusive
Cons: Kitchen equipment
Location: Perfectly positioned.
This proved a great location for us to decamp for a couple of days and live comfortably. Kitchen facilities are basic but for a few days are fine. Well priced for a short family stay in Perth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

East Perth CBD location with free secure parking

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Secure parking. Two bedroom apartment. Kitchen
Cons: Not very secure apartment door. Large gaps around main door increasing noise flow from outside apartment. No door chain.
Location: Located in the East Perth CDB.
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment for two nights. The apartment was a very reasonable size, included free secure parking, and was close to the free CAT bus service. The apartment provided a full size fridge, oven, stove and microwave. However, the cooking utensils provided were very limited. We had to request an oven tray, and there was no plug large enough for the kitchen sink. The rooms are neat and basic, but we were not expecting a flash hotel/apartment. Our main issue was that the rooms are not very sound proof, and the accommodation was noisy of an evening when people were going to and from their apartments. Also, there was maintenance work being completed one night in what sounded like the room next door. It was very loud and lasted until 8pm. We were travelling with a toddler, so this was a significant inconvenience for us. Due to this, I am not sure if we would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not hotel quality

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights, rooms very noisy, beds hard, and shower horrible. General fix ups needed like loose power points, curtains unhooked etc. Also the bathroom wasn't cleaned before our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Basic but adequate.

Posted May 30, 2017
A basic motel but adequate. Room clean and nice but facilities with in the room very basic. Cheap iron, no padded cover on ironing board. Curtains stand too far out from window letting a lot of light in. Lift out of order and slow at times due to only one operating. On the positive side, good location, nice room, plenty of parking and great price so overall very good value for money!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced, reasonable quality

Posted May 29, 2017
Not bad for a central stay. Rooms clean enough etc but poorly maintained. Fridge kept freezing everything due to broken thermostat but we were reimbursed quite readily. Not 5 star but good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East of Perth

Disappointed

Posted May 23, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The closeness to the city and busses.
Cons: As above, ventilation of any type!
Location: Red Cat takes you into the city centre. WACA Gloucester Park
Firstly, given wrong parking info by call eception when checking the day before arriving. The check in chap was very distant, he kept my drivers licence. Got to the room, no toilet paper after rushing to the loo, reception sent someone up with some, no tiolet roll holder so had to rest the rolls on the rail for the duration of the stay (2 nights). Floor in bathroom had awful drainage, every time you had a shower, you had to line swim to the bedroom. No ventilation in bathroom, need an extractor fan people. No ventilation in any room except open the window, the room overnight and each morning was VERY damp with water running down the inside of the windows. No room service from Saturday to Monday so the wet towels were all we had between showers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, maintenance could be better

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location, kitchen facilities and lounge area, price reasonable
Cons: Room and furniture maintenance, clear identification that two bathrooms does not mean two showers.
The location and service were good. The rooms whilst fairly new were definitely showing signs of wear and tear. The toilet leaked and the doors squeaked, the pillows were pretty hard and flat. We chose a two bathroom apartment but this meant only one shower and one bath in each room making this option an additional cost for no benefit.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice large appartment , would definily stay there again