Ratings based on 2,160 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Quiet, close to airport, good price

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Location: Several good places to eat within walking distance. Free shuttle only takes minutes to get to airport
Pleasant staff, cordial atmosphere. Our stay needed to be extended another day, desk person was very helpful in making that happen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing all around

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The carpet in our room was extremely sticky in the area where the microwave was. I could hear every word our neighbors spoke. The mattresses and pillows were uncomfortable. Breakfast was to end at 9:30. The staff shutdown breakfast 15 minutes earlier. The waffle mix was still out but the staffer refused to let me prepare a waffle for my daughter. The employees were sitting all over the stairs in the lobby as if it were a break room. Overall, I would have checked out immediately after entering my room if I could have gotten a refund.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Pleasantly surprised by how nice a place it was for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by airport

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Good hot breakfast , nice staff and secure, plenty of charging stations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Bathroom needs to be updated. Pillows were not that comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
It was neat and clean. Friendly staff. but not a lot of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Super friendly front desk staff, especially considering we didn’t check in until 4:30am due to several flight delays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Good place to stay when you have to stay at an airport hotel in Atlanta. Close to food options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This is a nice hotel for the Press. The lobby in the indoor pool are very nice and in good shape. The rooms don't have great ventilation though. And the bathroom tile floor was coming up with water damage. All in all, the room was comfortable. Continental breakfast was good. Like I said, not bad for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and staff

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The location and staff were great, but everything else was just okay. Breakfast left a lot to be desired, the room was covered in dust, and the beds were very hard. It was hard to keep enough food out for breakfast and the pool towels would run out quickly. It was okay for what we needed, but I don't think I would stay again.