Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice place to stay in Gdansk

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Really comfortable apartment, perfect for families; well equipped kitchen, TV, Wi-Fi, quiet area.
Cons: The apartment was a little bit dirty when we arrived - dust on the furniture, floor, but nothing that can't be stand- probably it was cleaned some tim
Location: Neighborhood is quiet - typical polish apartment area; some smaller stores in the building: grocery, bakery; ~10 min away bigger shopping center.
The apartment is really comfy, we stayed there as 3 people with 10 year old and it was enough place (bedroom + sleeper sofa) in the leaving room; in the kitchen you can find dishes, pots - all you need to prepare meals so it's some way to save on dining in restaurants. In the building there is a small grocery store, bakery, so it makes easy also to shop. Easy to find the parking space near the building. It's maybe a little bit away from the Gdansk city center, but if you have a car - it's nicer since it's quiet in the area.
1 out of 5
by Malgorzata from Gdańsk

Żenada

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Co to mialo byc ? ! Żenada, godzine czekalam pod apartamentem, po wczesniejszym uzgodnieniu ze bede okolo godz.19.00, mialam o godz 18.00 zadzwonic i dzwonilam przez bita godzine i nic z tego nie wyszlo bo nikt nie raczyl odebrac telefonu. Dopiero po ponad godzinie udalo mi sie dodzwonic a Pan ktory odebral wogole nie wiedzial o co chodzi, nie byl zorientowany. Tylko sie wstydu najadlam wiozac tam gościa, ktory mial tam mieszkac. To chyba mialo byc w waszym interesie aby zadbac o goscia pierwszy raz spotykam sie z takim podejsciem do klienta. Po za tym koszt 100zl za swrwis sprzatajacy a pobyt 2 dni to chyba tez troche smieszne. Radze dokladnie czytac ogloszenie bo ukrytych kosztow nie brakuje. Szczerze NIE POLECAM!
4 out of 5
by Martin from Horten

Superfin leilighet!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
God leilighet med fin utsikt. Litt kaldt på vinteren men greit nok. Billig taxi til og fra leiligheten til Gdansk eller Gamlebyen.
5 out of 5
by Rimantas from Marijampolė

Ačiū

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Už palyginti nedidelę kainą tikėjomės vieno didelio kambario su kai kuriais būtiniausiais patogumais bei daiktais. Tai, ką radom, pranoko mūsų lūkesčius- komfortabilus butas su viskuo, ko žmogui gali prireikt. Super! Ačiū. Kreipsimės į Jus, jei dar reikės bei rekomenduosim draugams.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Ronneby

Juldagar i Gdansk

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra boende med allt man behöver för mat o vila.Bra service när något krånglar.Vi fick problem med spisen på julafton.Detta resulterade att elen slogs ut i lägenheten.Efter kontakt med kontoret(information om telnr och Wifi finns i lägenheten)kom en elektriker som löste problemet på mindre än en timmme.Engelsk talande.Otrolig service Buss 127 ,130 trafikerar mot stationen och Gdansk (6km) dygnet runt.Mat bageri finns i byggnadskomplexet (1km) bort ett stort Galleri med affärer och storköp.Makalöst billig och god mat.(Carrefour). Vi kommer tillbaka !
5 out of 5
by Anna from Breda

heel positief

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
alles gaat via telefoon/sms, afspraken worden nagegaan; appartement heel smaakvol ingericht, zeer schoon, alles werkt; iets te weinig uitleg over dagelijkse zaken bv waar de afval weggegooid kan worden; een exemplaar van de geldende regels zou ik graag zelf willen houden, niet allen ze even kunnen lezen;
5 out of 5
by Marcin from Warszawa

Very nice place.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice apartment but quite far away from Centre, it's the only one disadvantage.
4 out of 5
by Александр

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Petri K. from Lohja

Hyvä ja erittäin siisti huoneisto

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Muuten kaikin puolin erittäin tyytyväisiä ollaan, mutta saapuminen hotellille ei mennyt kuten pitäisi eli saimme väärän osoitteen jonka vuoksi taloa etsittiin pitkään kunnes muutaman puhelun jälkeen työntekijä tuli paikalle ja opasti perille. Syy oli se, että olivat lähettäneet väärän osoitteen tekstiviestillä. :-) Mutta kaikki erittäin hyvin lopulta ja jopa yllätti positiivisesti huonestokin.