Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Ein Express-Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Super Hotelteam und Service, das macht schon viel aus. DANKE:-)
Cons: Die Zimmer zur Hauptstrasse sind sehr hellhörig und dort ist ab 4 Uhr früh nicht an Schlafen zu denken.
Location: Direkt an der Schnellstrasse vom Hafen in die Innenstadt. Sehr gute Bus-Anbindung und ein Parkplatz direkt am Hotel. City mit dem Bus in 12 Minuten!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle upon Tyne

Budget modern hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Did the job at a reasonable cost
Cons: Problem with electronic door lock but staff were most helpful
Location: Situated out of town but good access and parking is attractive to visitors by road
Three night stay to see a little of Gdansk and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Mukava hotelli.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Kaikinpuolin ihan kiva hotelli, hyvällä aamiaisella.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omg. Eindhoven

Very nice hotel and really clean and modern

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The location is not 100%, it is about 1.5 kilometre from the centre and the road in between is not interesting. However, I walked it usually up & down mornings and nights, during my 9 days stay. I didn't feel unsafe doing so at night. Of course you can take taxi (quite cheap, 18-22 zloty, 4,5 to 5,5 euro) or bus, (3,2 zloty) you will find right in front of the hotel. All in all I'd say: Focus's price is good, the place is clean & friendly; It's a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Nja

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Sengen var ikke rein i det hele tatt, madrassene var flekkete og ekle, lakenet passet ikke sengen engang så natten gikk på å sove på brune flekker på bar madrass som forresten var harde. Putene var flate og harde. Og ene dynetrekket jeg fikk var skittent. Frokosten var latterli dårlig, selv om kaffien var god og rundstykkene de hadde. Men de var snille og snakket godt engelsk, ringte til taxi for oss når vi spurte og var ellers kjempe hyggelige alle sammen der.
5 out of 5
by Ryszard from Belfast

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Brak jakichkolwiek zastrzeżeń. Miła i pomocna obsługa , czysty pokój. Przy wykupieniu śniadania dziecko je za darmo (rzadkość w innych hotelach). Bardzo polecam
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Esa

Siisti perushotelli

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Siisti perushotelli kävelymatkan päässä Vanhasta kaupungista.
3 out of 5
by Jan from Nacka

Typiskt affärsresehotell

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Standardhotell för affärsresor, lite avigt läge i trist område,rena ok rum,prisvärt i semestertider.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ganske fint hotel, kort afstand til centrum, ca. 15 minutters gang. God service, hurtigt arbejdende personale.