Ratings based on 1,642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the Old Town and famous Solidarity Museum

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and great rooms
Cons: Milk portions and some extra tea, but don't worry too much
Location: Handy for everything
Staying in November has the advantage of ensuring the hotel is not too busy, so we were give the choice of either a room overlooking the old town or one overlooking the shipyards. We chose the Old Town and from our room on the 17th floor, we had fantastic views over the entire city. We hadn't realised just how close we were to the Solidarity Museum (only 500m). The rooms are good sized, clean and have all the usual facilities, although, as an English couple, we would have preferred to see more tea bags and some milk. The breakfast was good if a little pricey for Poland. We decided to eat out in the end for that "authentic" feel if there is such a thing in a tourist area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed there last year. Location is great closets town, shops and train station. Staff very nice and helpful. Definitely will be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint og sentralt hotell

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Stille og rolig. Fine rom. Sentralt. Dyr frokost, vi spiste mest ute på kjøpesenterene. Drar gjerne tilbake 😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Fantastic location, fantastic staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff were so friendly and very knowledgeable about the local area and surrounding towns. The food and cocktails in the hotel were also great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Vi var en gjeng på 13 personer og var veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Bra beliggenhet og god frokost, på lørdagen var det Champagne til frokost for de som ønsket ;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suomi

Ihana hotelli!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Huolellinen huoneensiivous, täydellinen aamupala, ystävällinen ja auttavainen henkilökunta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flott hotell rett over gata til Madison shopsenter

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Flott hotell, hit vil vi reise igjen! Minuset er harde senger og små tynne hodeputer. Ellers er hotellet helt supert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Flott hotell.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet, personale, rom, bar/restaurant, utseende. Anbefaler å taxi til restaurant Winne Grono. Nydelig lokal restaurant med god mat og flott atmosfære like utenfor "sentrum". Fin spasertur tilbake til hotellet (Ser hotellogo fra krysset like ved restaurant)
Cons: Ingenting. Er fornøyd. Hotellet var som forventet. Har besøkt Mercure før.
Location: Kjøpesenter "Madison" rett over gaten. Noen minutters gange til gamlebyen. Bestill taxi i resepsjonen til andre kjøpesenter og outlet (ca 50 zloty).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fauske

Flott hotell, nært shopping, marked,severdigheter.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Alt.
Super beliggenhet, flott hotell, god frokost, flott betjening, anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from no

Sentralt. Moderne og kult.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Fantastisk hotell. Ble kjempe overrasket over hvor bra det var. Kjempe sentralt. Billig å drikke/spise der. Kommer garantert til å reise tilbake til byen og spes dette hotellet SUVERENT