Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Die Strandnähe ist faszinierend

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Die Nähe zum Meer
Cons: Häufiger mal auf kleine Reparaturen blicken, wie z.B. Vorhänge, oben abgerissen, Ringe um die Türklinken zum Bad fallen ab.... ansonsten o.k.
Location: Nahe dem wunderschönen Strand
Die Promenade zum Zentrum ist schön zu begehen. Die Blicke zur Ostsee und dem schönen Sandstrand superschön. Im Hotel ein Superfrühstück und das Personal sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Villa in Strandnähe

Posted May 3, 2016
Waren nur eine Nacht da. Hatten ein Doppelzimmer unterm Dach. Sehr groß und modern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

excellent breakfast, close to beach.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The beach was a 1 min walk. Hotel provided towels. Really good/delicious breakfast, with nice seating on a deck outside, all u can eat. I didn't like the bikes for rent (1 speed, paddle backwards to break, ugh). A little noisy from the street, but overall great location for Sopot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent location: shame about the attitude

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Staff's attitude.
Location: Beach, pier, restaurants, museum
Excellent location, being a very short walk to the beach and close to their pier and good restaurants, bars etc. Disappointed on arrival to be shown to a tiny room with two single beds and smelling of cigarette smoke, when we had asked for a double and non-smoking. Eventually we were told we could move to another room. This room was better, although the aircon was noisy. The most disappointing part for us was the attitude of most of the staff - offhand at best and rather rude at worst. We were not impressed when a waitress failed to give us any change when we paid for drinks: keeping 25 percent of the bill unbidden seems a little excessive. Normally in Poland, we have had such great experiences with friendly, helpful staff, so this was a shock and disappointment. Breakfast ok but not great for price paid. Piped music in restaurant annoying. Have paid far less in Poland for much, much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Wir waren zur Städtereise in danzig und hatten dieses hotel gebucht. Super schön gelegen direkt am Meer, Sehr gutes essen und freundliche Bedienung. Würden definitiv nochmal hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sopot

Mysigt hotell intill stranden.

Posted May 17, 2015
Rum med två våningar var charmigt God frukostbuffe .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet låg jättebra till. Nära stranden.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Fel årstid. Kallt och blåsigt. Bara 15 min gångväg till centrum som var jättefint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes, kleines Hotel mit Spa in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Lage, Freundlichkeit
Cons: Bietet ein ordentliches Frühstück an!
Location: Gleich am Strand, fußläufig von der Partymeile, aber schon ruhig.
Schönes kleines Hotel in Strandnähe mit Spa im Keller, leider sind die Zimmer selbst auch wirklich klein und sonst selbstverständliche Dinge wie Orangensaft oder Kakao zum Frühstück kosten extra.