Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Convenient location close to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire

Lovely hotel, perfectly located

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was great. I wasn't expecting to be anywhere near as nice as it was for the price! The room was spacious and clean, the staff were friendly and it was only 20 mins from the airport and a short walk to the old town with bars and restaurants just over the road. There was even a kids' play area for families to use in the better weather and an xbox and toys in the lobby for when the weather wasn't great. Very well thought out and a thoroughly pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent location, wishin easy walking distance of Old Town. Excellent value for money as breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from county durham

hotel nice Gdansk not

Posted Oct 23, 2016
hotel was dated but clean. I would not return to this city full of beggars who are very intimidating did not feel safe at all also the brexit issue has had a impact on how the poles treat the Brits never agin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel due to the fact that the carpet in the room was so stained and dirty we requested a room change therefore can not be rated highly. The hotel staff were very accommodating and showed us three other room but they were no better. The lobby is really nice but that is where it ends. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

conveniently located hotel with helpful staff

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
great hotel near to bars & restaurants Gdansk is a beautiful place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Wonderful Holiday.

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Could not have chosen a better hotel. Very nice and confortable. Close to old town so was very good for walking and enjoying the sights. Breakfast at the hotel was very good with a good chose. Check in was quick and also we got our room before check in time as we arrived early. Will defenitly recommend Nonotel Hotel to anyone and will visit and stay there again as I fell in love with Poland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Gdansk Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Nice hotel about 5 minutes walk from the old town of Gdansk. Lobby and bar area has a bit of a modern industrial look/feel. Staff very helpful from rapid check in to storing luggage to arranging taxis. Bathroom nice and newish, albeit with a small shower stall. Good work desk with good internet. Room included a fridge, as well as tea and coffee. Breakfast buffet had a good number of choices and options, and it was nice being able to eat in the large outside garden.
5 out of 5
by Iwona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels