Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel in the center of Gdynia.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was nicely suprised that the decor of the hotel was extraordinary. The staff was very pleasant in this converted old building used for soldiers before WWI. They did a great job restoring this beautiful building. I am going there in a year for the Film Festival in Gdynia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regret staying in Gdynia for just one day

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Villa Admiral is winthin walking distance from Gdynia Glowna and the pier. Easy to find, though it is inside a yard behind an automatic door. The receptionist, Monika by name, is really nice, introducing museums, restaurants and other places of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig personal och bra frukost

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Små rum men god frukost och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till stranden, centralstationen, marinan. Butiker/restauranger/bank/servicebutiker mm låg väldigt nära hotellet som ligger väldigt centralt
3 out of 5
by Helena from Karlskrona

Fint men inget för de med problem med trappor

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
En trevligt bemötande och en god natts sömn. Tyvärr så var det osmidigt att ta sig in och ut när man har barnvagn och stor resväska med sig. Bara trappor och ingen hiss. Ingen extra ordinär frukost och maten stod framme i värmen i tre timmar.
4 out of 5
by Persson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Nice villa!

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in an old villa. Extremely helpful people in reception. Breakfast was in the reception - a Little crowded. Fair price. On the minus side are two things: 1) the wifi was no good 2) did not like all the small notices everywhere (don't do this - don't do that). Also the acces to the hotel was not as described - the gate to the street did not open as it should.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, It was nice to host you. Your comment is very positive, which makes us proud of the fact that we pay a lot of attention to satisfy our guests. There remains for us nothing but make changes that will make the next stay will be flawless, perfect. Best reagrds, Admiral Team.
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Wadowice

Sympatyczna obsługa :) Pozdrawiam !!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Sympatyczna obsługa :) ,a co za tym idzie cała reszta też ! Pozdrawiam !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Witamy Serdecznie Panie Andrzeju, czytając takie opinie nasz zapał do pracy i chęć dostarczania pierwszorzędnego serwisu tylko rośnie! .Z ogromną radością powitamy Pana ponownie. Pozdrawiamy,pracownicy Viili Admirał.