Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Thought I'd write a quick review to say how helpful the staff on reception were. It made our stay very pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sopot

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Neighbourhood questionable as you are accosted to visit strip bars from outside the hotel
4 out of 5
by Robert from Australia

Great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our overall experience was really good. The staff were really helpful and location was perfect. We had a room at the back of the hotel which meant no view however was very good as it also meant no noise. New modern hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Very nice, clean and perfectly located hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Very friendly staff, both front desk and all other staff. Fantastic breakfasts! Location ,close to everything you need during your stay in Sopot. Room was very clean, nicely furnished, everything new and modern. I highly recommend this hotel if you like beautiful "boutique style" place.
5 out of 5
by Robert from NYC

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely helpful and location was ideal for being in Sopot for the weekend
5 out of 5
by travel1 from London

Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Execellent location, service very good and rooms are excellent.
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Niedogodności spowodowane pracami modernizacyjnymi w hotelu zostały wynagrodzone miłą niespodzianką - butelką wina.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Pani Joanno, cieszymy się, że pomimo prac budowlanych na terenie hotelu doceniła Pani nasze starania by uprzyjemnić pobyt naszym Gościom. Zapraszamy ponownie do Hotelu Bayjonn w Sopocie! Z pozdrowieniami, Pamela Grzechnik MARKETING
3 out of 5
by Hani

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lilia was a perfect host!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Hani, thank you for your opinion. We ar hoping to see you again at Bayjonn Hotel Sopot! Regards, Pamela Grzechnik MARKETING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Litt skuffende hotell

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Første inntrykket av hotellet var bra. Fin resepsjon, og grei standard på rommene. Nedturen kom når vi fant ut at heisen og treningsrommet var stengt på grunn av oppussing. Det var anleggsarbeid fra kl 08.45 på hverdagene. I tillegg luktet rommene røyk. Det var heller ikke varmekabler eller ventilasjon på badet. En del støy fra feststemte folk i gaten om natten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels