Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Everything was top-notch...Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was way more than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland OR

clean And fresh

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Clean and fresh room and bathroom as well as their pool and spa, although one of the maid is just flat out rude and annoying after repeated requests by myself and other guests for shortage of supplies other than that everything looks great and will be back and will definitely avoid her
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction Zone

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The front entry was being redone so we had to enter by an unlit side service door with a highly questionable ramp. Front desk staff was not very attentive. Other than that, it was clean and comfortable. Other staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pendleton oregon

Comfy beds

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Nice hotel . Very nice and friendly staff and the Beds were amazing. The only negative is the parking situation, the spaces are far too close together which made it almost impossible to park. There isn't enough parking and they were replacing the fromt door so you had to walk all the way around and go through a tiny door with no lighting .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We were here for one night's stay, nice quiet place. I liked the crisp white comfy bedding. As I usually do at any hotel, I checked under the mattress etc. for any evidence of creepy crawlies - none found. Breakfast was yummy - good selection of items. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent breakfast, room very clean. Direct TV w/ HBO. Good proximity to airport however a little out of the way from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, beautiful.
Cons: Drawer in bedside table.
Only issue was street noise. Other than that, the hotel is beautiful! Room large, bed very comfortable. Bathroom fan very quiet. Air conditioner quiet. We were there four nights and loved every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only complaint would be the odd sliding door to the bathroom. Would prefer a standard door
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at our property. At our property all of our bathrooms except handicapped accessible bathrooms have the sliding door. If you would like a standard door I recommend requesting an accessible room in the future. It is my understanding that all Hampton are going to the barn door style. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup WA

Hilton from here on!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great experience we will only book Hilton from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent services

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
I will definitely recommend to stay there. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was also excellent.