Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great family establishment. Awesome pool area as wel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on having a welcoming family environment. I am happy to hear you loved the pool. On your next visit please keep in mind we have tons of board games available behind the front desk. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis, OR

Nice, comfortable, quiet hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I loved this hotel! Check in was extremely easy, and the hotel staff is very nice. The room was spotless, and it was bigger than I expected. The bed was comfortable. The room comes fully equipped with a fridge and a microwave which was nice for my three day stay, and also a giant TV! Bathroom is really nice as well! Something we LOVED about this hotel - the breakfast! The woman who worked breakfast this weekend was so nice, and she put new food out at 9:59am which was amazing since we were late to breakfast! (And it’s supposed to end at 10). The hotel was very quiet, and we never heard any noise from our room. All in all, no complaints and we would definitely stay here again. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this awesome review of your stay. We love to hear about guest stays with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Seattle

Everything was fantastic.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Warmest pool, good food, and great staff.
Cons: Phone reception was a little off.
Warmest pool ever been in. Stay here was wonderful all around....staff was outstanding. Best experience and will stay here again if in the area. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. I apologize that your phone reception was off. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The room is clean. Breakfast could be better. Overall of my stay is good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at our property. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great price, clean facilities and good location. Will most certainly book again when needing to stay in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this awesome review of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean and updated

Posted Dec 24, 2017
The place was great, front desk staff were friendly and breakfast was good. Snacks in lobby from 4-6 were a great add. A bit of road noise on third floor. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am happy to hear that you would stay again. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great experience

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great, friendly staff. Clean. Good breakfast options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Good location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel is very clean and comfortable rate is reasonable staffs are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

YEET

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Everything was perfect. I'm staying there every time I visit Vancouver now!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review of our property. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, Texas

Clean, comfortable, and a very helpful staff!

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Our room looked brand new and was so clean! The bathroom was fabulous and we slept well in s very comfortable bed! The employees were extra helpful and friendly and recommended a great spot for dinner. We really appreciated their help and the free breakfast provided lots of choices!