Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We were here for one night's stay, nice quiet place. I liked the crisp white comfy bedding. As I usually do at any hotel, I checked under the mattress etc. for any evidence of creepy crawlies - none found. Breakfast was yummy - good selection of items. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent breakfast, room very clean. Direct TV w/ HBO. Good proximity to airport however a little out of the way from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, beautiful.
Cons: Drawer in bedside table.
Only issue was street noise. Other than that, the hotel is beautiful! Room large, bed very comfortable. Bathroom fan very quiet. Air conditioner quiet. We were there four nights and loved every minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Only complaint would be the odd sliding door to the bathroom. Would prefer a standard door
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Leslie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at our property. At our property all of our bathrooms except handicapped accessible bathrooms have the sliding door. If you would like a standard door I recommend requesting an accessible room in the future. It is my understanding that all Hampton are going to the barn door style. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup WA

Hilton from here on!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great experience we will only book Hilton from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent services

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
I will definitely recommend to stay there. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was also excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington UT

wonderful night!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: wonderful mattress, quiet hotel...clean, good breakfast....right near freeway....
After driving 11 hours from Salt Lake City after working, and we are in our 60's, we found this hotel and fell into bed...the mattress was EXCELLENT, the room was right off the freeway, and yet quiet........and the room was clean and updated....the help was there at midnight to let us in...and breakfast was good too.... We were headed into Washington and this was perfectly close to get right back on the freeway AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Too expensive for a place with absolutely no charm or character
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: Bathroom sliding door should have a lock for privacy especially double-bed room, which is usually rented by a family
The room is nice, and clean, the bathroom door is a new style sliding door instead of closed door. There is no lock for the door which is odd for a double-bed room, which is usually rented by a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a quick stop on a road trip.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel. Like that they encourage recycling. Only minus was bed made up with sheet and heavy blanket in a duvet cover. Too warm with the blanket and too cold without. A light weigh blanket would have been nice.