Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark

Where's the coffee?

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was fine and room was comfortable. Missed having a coffee pot in the room and a workout room in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful, friendly front desk staff. VERY clean. Great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to read you enjoyed the service and friendliness of our staff as well as the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Excellent hotel - for the price

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, and the proximity to where I was working.
Location: It was close to work and in a part of town where you were close to alot of places to eat, shop, etc.
The excellent was exceptional. A very good place to stay if you just want something basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you were pleased with our staff and your overall positive stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by DT

Perfect visit for college visit in Providence.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great, comfortable and clean stay... will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you had a clean, comfortable stay at our hotel and that you would stay with us again. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel staff is very nice, my main complaint is that the beds were horrible. Felt like I was sleeping on a piece of wood.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Nothing bad to tell.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing bad about this place. Room was clean, quite and the staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: I was going to see my friends band play and this hotel was Close to the Venue I was going to for a concert
I was going to a show in RI and this place was 10 to 15 minutes away from where I was going--- The gentleman at the front desk was super friendly I had a issue with me key which was quickly corrected--- The Room was Super Clean had a fridge a microwave a sink and a stove top -- bed was super comfortable--- would stay again if I am in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It is great to see you received excellent customer service from our staff when you arrived. I am so pleased to see our accommodations were satisfying to you. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels