Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Emilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florian from Poitiers

Très bien

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé avec ma femme et mes enfants 6 nuits . L'hôtel est jolie, très calme et bien situé . Dommage que le parking et les petits déjeuners soit cher .
4 out of 5
by Franck from Montmorency (95)

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre bien, hormis l'état du bac de douche qui n'était plus de toute première jeunesse. De mauvaises odeurs de remontées d'égout, soit disant dû au vent. Sinon service sympa, petit-dèj correct (sauf oeufs brouillés : quelle était cette bouillie infame ?)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Franck, Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement pour la rédaction de cet avis à la suite de votre séjour au Best Western PLUS Hôtel Windsor. Je suis enchanté de lire que vous avez apprécié le cadre de notre hôtel situé en coeur de ville ainsi que votre chambre. malheureusement comme dans beaucoup de ville Méditerranéenne, par grande chaleur, il arrive qu'il y ai de mauvaise odeur malgré les produits que nous utilisons au quotidien. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau et pour profiter de l'ensemble de nos prestations. Très sincèrement, Xavier DERBOIS, Directeur Général
4 out of 5
by cecile from Savoie

Alte pour l'Espagne.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Alte sur la route de l Espagne en famille ! Arrivée tard. Très bien accueilli. Chambre familiale très agréable. Personnel très sympathique. À refaire pour se simplifier le voyage !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Cécile, Je tiens à vous remercier sincèrement pour la rédaction de cet avis à la suite de votre séjour au Best Western PLUS Hôtel Windsor. Je suis enchanté de lire que vous avez apprécié le cadre de notre hôtel situé en coeur de ville ainsi que votre chambre. Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau et pour profiter de l'ensemble de nos prestations. Très sincèrement, Xavier DERBOIS, Directeur Général
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdour

OK hotel. Not exceptional in any way.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality and price of breakfasts.
Location: Very close to old quarter and the Cathedral. The tourist train is only 2 minutes away.
2 night stop here in July 2016. Location is excellent. Close to the old quarter, and the cultural centre of the city. The hotel itself is fine. Clean, comfortable.....but as with most of France, you do get a drains smell form the shower room - even 5 floors up! We paid for breakfast both days, but wish we had not. Way overpriced for the quality offered and compared to local cafe prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Xavier Derbois General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, I want to sincerely thank you for writing this review after staying at the Best Western PLUS Windsor Hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed part of our hotel located in the heart of town and your room. Hope to see you again and to enjoy all our benefits. Sincerely, Xavier DERBOIS, CEO
5 out of 5
by Michael from Dublin

Good position and good value in Perpignan

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute, very efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für die Durchreise

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fast hätten uns negative Beurteilungen von einer Buchung abgehalten. Das Hotel stellte sich als absolut geeignet für die Durchreise als Familie heraus, Service und Frühstück gut, Lage sehr gut. Na ja, Parking im Parkhaus gleich nebenan war mit 27 Euro nicht gerade ein Schnäppchen, dafür sicher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Remontée d égouts dommage !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, We are glad to know that you had a good time in our hotel. For your next stay in Perpignan, do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to book a room. We will be happy to host you again. Have a nice day. Frédéric
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Good hotel near to the city centre

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Could have been a bit more helpful when trying to book in early.
Location: see above
Comfortable, friendly hotel in an ideal position near Perpignan city centre and the historical old town. Very near bus stops for local travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Xavier Derbois General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steeve, I want to sincerely thank you for writing this review after staying at the Best Western PLUS Windsor Hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed part of our hotel located in the heart of town and your room. Hope to see you again and to enjoy all our benefits. Sincerely, Xavier DERBOIS, CEO
4 out of 5
by Jamie from wakefield

Nice and clean in good location

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights to watch Catalans rugby league match, great location near the castle entrance where all the supporters drink before the game. Lots of bars and restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was clean and sheets changed everyday. View of park was ok but nothing to write homeabout. We didnt use the hotel bar or breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear customer, We are glad to know that you had a good time in our hotel. For your next stay in Perpignan, do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to book a room. We will be happy to host you again. Have a nice day. Frédéric