Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdour

OK hotel. Not exceptional in any way.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Quality and price of breakfasts.
Location: Very close to old quarter and the Cathedral. The tourist train is only 2 minutes away.
2 night stop here in July 2016. Location is excellent. Close to the old quarter, and the cultural centre of the city. The hotel itself is fine. Clean, comfortable.....but as with most of France, you do get a drains smell form the shower room - even 5 floors up! We paid for breakfast both days, but wish we had not. Way overpriced for the quality offered and compared to local cafe prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Xavier Derbois General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, I want to sincerely thank you for writing this review after staying at the Best Western PLUS Windsor Hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed part of our hotel located in the heart of town and your room. Hope to see you again and to enjoy all our benefits. Sincerely, Xavier DERBOIS, CEO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Good hotel near to the city centre

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Could have been a bit more helpful when trying to book in early.
Location: see above
Comfortable, friendly hotel in an ideal position near Perpignan city centre and the historical old town. Very near bus stops for local travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Xavier Derbois General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steeve, I want to sincerely thank you for writing this review after staying at the Best Western PLUS Windsor Hotel. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed part of our hotel located in the heart of town and your room. Hope to see you again and to enjoy all our benefits. Sincerely, Xavier DERBOIS, CEO
5 out of 5
by Wayne from New Zealand

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and great breakfast
3 out of 5
by pascal from Lyon

Pas terrible ...

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Pas génial ....l'accès est très compliqué en venant de l'autoroute ...pour affaire ,je ne le recommande pas ...une forte odeur d'égout dans la chambre ...literie et propreté OK ....mais à ce Px ..j'attends plus d'un hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personal bueno hotel malo

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
hotel con habitaciones demasiados pequeñas, nos puede estar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels