Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Donato

Ottimo albergo a 200-300 metri dalla spiaggia

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Arredamento, quiete, ristorante interno, posizione non lontano da spiaggia
Location: Vicino a spiaggia
Hotel arredato con cura, dotato di giardino e spa. Ottimo ristorante all'interno
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from nimes

Très bel hôtel

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel et personnel accueillant. Très bon petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from London

Little Gem

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Truly a hidden gem!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Three-Star Stay at a Five-Star Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Honestly, this hotel is stunningly beautiful and perfectly charming. I'd definitely recommend it—as long as there's not a private dining party in the garden. Sadly, that happened on our visit. The entire afternoon, while the adults lingered over a long lunch, their noisy, unsupervised children--who weren't guests of the hotel--took over the small pool, making it incredibly unpleasant for hotel guests. Once in a while, the restaurant manager would tell the children to quiet down, but of course, without ongoing supervision, that didn't happen. I feel that the pool should be reserved for hotel guests; or, if not, then at least children using the pool should be supervised by their parents.
4 out of 5
by eric from Toulouse


Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, très propre, personnel accueillant et souriant. Chambre et salle de bain spacieuse. (En prestige) Seul bémol, le petit déjeuner très basique pour son prix que je trouve excessif.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agen

Hôtel très agréable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hôtel très propre, accueillant, dans un cadre très agréable. Les chambres sont confortables. Je n'ai aucun reproche à faire!
4 out of 5
by PASCAL from Chevreuse


Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un bel hotel joliment décoré, au personnel serviable, disponible et professionnel. Les chambres sont confortables, le petit déjeuner est de qualité. Le restaurant n'est pas au niveau annoncé et l'isolation n'est pas optimale, la rue principale étant bien fréquentée, c'est quelque peu bruyant. Un bel endroit pour cette région
5 out of 5
by Sandrine from Bordeaux

Merveilleux hôtel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Endroit magique pour week end romantique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by fabrice from lyon

bel hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, personnel très agréable. Petit bémol tout personnel pour le diner pas a mon gout. mais très bien pour ceux qui apprécient le genre. Cave impressionnante (mais je ne bois pas).