Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nice location but overpriced and sadly let down by attitude of staff at reception.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location and staff hotel requires upgrade

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for four nights in July, split between two rooms both on 1st floor. The first was adequate-on the left hand side, the second was at the top of the stairs on the right which had a shocking shower-you practically had to step in the toilet in order to get into the shower cubicle. That being said, the service here was amazing, I cannot remember the barmans name but he was excellent and mentioned he had been working summers here-and always helped me experiment with cocktails. Being located on the beach, I was dissapointed when we were asked for payment on the hotels area on the beach, despite being guests-this would be good to include? All in all I would return perfect location and staff really went above and beyond- hotel condition could do with some tlc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albi

convivial et chaleureux

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent accueil, très bonne gastronomie, personnel au petit soin, situation sur la plage idéale !! Équipement parfois un peu désuet mais l'ambiance vacances est garantie quelque soit votre attente, en famille, en amoureux, entre amis, le cadre, l'infrastructure et la logistique peut convenir à tout le monde... L'équipe d'abord familiale est attentive, réservée et chaleureuse en étant extrêmement professionnelle... Détente et plaisir sont au rendez vous !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brighton

Please don't believe your own publicity.....

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: swimming pool and fluffy towels
Cons: customer service and the welcome You aint that special!
Location: try restaurant next door. Not swanky but friendly and typically French food super
arrived 1.15 hrs after checkin. Room not ready. No real apologies but told to wait in garden at swimming pool. Really? No chairs to sit down on nr pool or in garden. No offer of another chair. No offer of towels in case we wanted to cool off ( we had been driving for 7 hrs and it was a hot day) Told we could walk in garden whilst they get room ready. No explanation as to why it wasn't ready. Asked for a drink. We were hot and thirsty. Drinks got for us with bad grace and dumped on bar. Then bar staff came into garden and told us our drinks were in the bar. Okay, so why couldn't you just bring the drinks to us rather than just walk and tell us they were there. If you had to walk to tell us you could have brought the drinks. Older woman laying up tables in garden was most unfriendly and ignored us. Receptionist just looked embarrassed after I said we were hot and tired and the least they could do was offer us a drink. Finally got room. No Jacuzzi bath but it was a nice room. thanks to housekeeping, even if they were slow. rest of the staff, including manager who I asked to call me, might need to go on a Welcome Course BTW also no English channels although the information pack says there are 3
5 out of 5
by Nigel from Kingston upon Thames

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel above its star rating... Lovely staff and service. Great food... Lovely pool area and location just all round very very good indeed
4 out of 5
by Thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Sète

Bof...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel difficile à trouver, chambre vieillissantes. Plutôt cher pour ce que c'était vis à vis de la concurrence.
4 out of 5
by Ariitu from Tahiti

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant, chambre correcte, bon emplacement pour la plage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait pour un séjour à la plage

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très bien localisé (sur le plage et à 5 minutes des activités) offrant un très bon service.