Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exzellentes Hotel für diesen Preis! 45 Euro ...

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Der Zimmerpreis von 45 Euro!
Cons: Die Nachttischlampe ist zu hoch und zu funzelig, lesen im Bett nahezu unmöglich!
Location: Blöde Fragen!
Riesenzimmer, spärlich eingerichtet, Toilette getrennt vom Bad, sehr hilfreiches Personal, tolles Restaurant um die Ecke, gute Lage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Très bon accueil

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Une très bon accueil,une localisation pratique (bus ou marche). Les chambres ne sont pas grandes mais propres et un léger rafraîchissement ne nuirait pas (peinture porte,plafond). J'y suis revenue et j'y viendrai encore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN CORRECT

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
parking trop cher
4 out of 5
by Antony from Leeds

Affordable and great

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great for those attending Catalans Dragons games
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some upgrading

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This used to be the best hotel in Perpignan. The service is still very good but the condition of the finishes are appalling! The carpets throughout the halls and in my room are all stained, the bathtub as well. The furnishings are old and spartan. Happily the bed was comfortable. A friend stayed in another room and said it was okay so perhaps they are slowly refurbishing. I hope so as the location is perfect for my needs and I am a frequent visitor there. It would not take much in the rooms to make it feel more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Hotel vlak bij het centrum.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Dicht bij het centrum. (15 min lopen.)
Hotel is wat ouder en heeft zijn beste tijd gehad. Het echte hotel gedeelte is dicht. Personeel doet zijn uiterste best om er wat van te maken. Haast geen parkeer gelegenheid, want het is daar betaald parkeren en het hotel heeft geen eigen parkeerplaatsen voor de gasten. Als B&B heeft het een goed onbijt en een goed bed.
1 out of 5
by MATTHIEU from Blois

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un état pitoyable c'est une honte de proposer sa .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déçu pour un trois étoiles

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
personnel sympathique mais chambre vetuste fuite bruyante au niveau de ka chasse d eau et fuite également au niveau du bidet ( goute a goute) pas de climatisation ou du moins ne fonctionne pas ce qui semble un problème récurrent vu les commentaires de 2014 moquette vetuste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels