Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs some upgrading

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This used to be the best hotel in Perpignan. The service is still very good but the condition of the finishes are appalling! The carpets throughout the halls and in my room are all stained, the bathtub as well. The furnishings are old and spartan. Happily the bed was comfortable. A friend stayed in another room and said it was okay so perhaps they are slowly refurbishing. I hope so as the location is perfect for my needs and I am a frequent visitor there. It would not take much in the rooms to make it feel more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bussum

Hotel vlak bij het centrum.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Dicht bij het centrum. (15 min lopen.)
Hotel is wat ouder en heeft zijn beste tijd gehad. Het echte hotel gedeelte is dicht. Personeel doet zijn uiterste best om er wat van te maken. Haast geen parkeer gelegenheid, want het is daar betaald parkeren en het hotel heeft geen eigen parkeerplaatsen voor de gasten. Als B&B heeft het een goed onbijt en een goed bed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MATTHIEU from Blois

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un état pitoyable c'est une honte de proposer sa .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

déçu pour un trois étoiles

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
personnel sympathique mais chambre vetuste fuite bruyante au niveau de ka chasse d eau et fuite également au niveau du bidet ( goute a goute) pas de climatisation ou du moins ne fonctionne pas ce qui semble un problème récurrent vu les commentaires de 2014 moquette vetuste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathieu from paris

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Petit week-end en famille visite de la côte.accès pratique a toutes les activités.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek from Sherburn in Elmet

Leeds beat Catalan Dragons

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
We went to see Catalans v Leeds Rugby match and the hotel was convenient for both Rugby and in the restaurants and bars of Perpignan. All 4 of us enjoyed the holiday and there was very little problem with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NICOLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HOCQUARD from VIGNES

Hotel médiocre

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
nous arrivons à minuit passé,étonnement , le parking est payant (10 euros/jour) et bien sur aucune sonnette pour prévenir le gardien, 100 mètres sont nécessaire à chaque fois pour demander l'ouverture de la porte. le "coin" garage, ne peut comporter que 4 ou 5 véhicules maximum, impossible de faire demi-tour à l’intérieur si 04 véhicules sont garés.en entrant dans les chambres (212 et 213), nous nous apercevons qu'une seule ampoule sur trois fonctionne,le rideau de la fenêtre est cassé, rien de tout cela ne sera réparé durant notre séjour.Le petit déjeuner, nous à semblé bien maigre , quelques mini-croissants , du pain , un très mauvais jus d'orange, suivi d'un café à peine mieux.Petit déjeuner quand même à 8,50 euros/personne. Pour résumer la situation, j'ai séjourné, lors d'un voyage en République Tchéque, à PILSEN au Park Hotel, pensant que tout les hôtels de la chaîne Park Hotel devaient se ressembler, je voulais "étonner " mon épouse. Je ne recommanderais en aucune manière cet Hotel, je vous passe, la vieillesse du mobilier ainsi que la moquette. j'aurais aimé rencontrer un responsable lors de mon départ, malheureusement nous n'avons vus qu'un gardien de jour férié. si vous avez l'occasion de transmettre ce message un des responsable de cet hôtel, vous m'en verriez ravie. Cordialement. Richard HOCQUARD