Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester UK

Comfortable hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Two night stay to visit Chattanooga as part of two week holiday driving through the asouthern States. Hotel conveniently placed and chosen for easy parking. Enjoyed our stay amd would recommend for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We were welcomed by friendly staff. They assisted us with our dining needs since we arrived later than expected. It was a pleasure to deal with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pearl, miss

Very quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Nice pool. Everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good Business hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The staff is what keeps this hotel moving. They are polite and helpful.
Cons: The furniture in the suite's sitting room needs to be updated. It's slightly outdated and becoming uncomfortable.
Location: The location just off I-75, before the I-24 and I-75 split make easier choices available for those traveling on business
Very good hotel for business. Stayed recently. Staff does a great job making people feel welcome. The full breakfast was good. And cleanliness was good. The room furniture in the sitting room of the suite really needs to be replaced, slightly dated and certainly becoming uncomfortable. But overall yes I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast with a large variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanoiga

Dated Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Seems good until you get to the back of the hotel. Run down an not cleaned very well. Not sure how they got a Plus name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

It was a nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room was clean, enjoyed that we had a tv in the living room and bedroom. Shower pressure was really great. Rates were good, breakfast was fair. All the staff were polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Aged interstate hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was probably very nice when it was built. It has all of the required necessities for that time period. Jacuzzi rules and ice machines. But it is starting to show its age, and none of the ice machines worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted May 18, 2017
The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff both evening when we checked in and the morning staff when we checked out were great would stay there again and would reccomend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

CLEAN!

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice hotel and clean. Reasonably priced. I was hoping to get reward points on my BW card but they said no, when its a 3rd party booking. I think that shouldn't matter. Breakfast was great. Keep up the good work.